Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Floor Show Carpet One Floor & Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
42 reviews
|Flooring|Lynchburg, VA 24502 United States

20276 Timberlake Road Suite B-D, Ste B-D, Lynchburg, VA 24502 United States

(434) 509-0828

https://www.floorshowcarpetonelynchburg.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Services

2742 Colonial Ave SW

(540) 343-0020
5.0
(3) · Home Services

501 Marshall Ave SW

(540) 353-7156
4.4
(240) · Home Services

3700 Candlers Mountain Rd

(434) 847-4792
About

Message from The Floor Show Carpet One Floor & Home The Floor Show Carpet One Floor & Home is a locally-owned flooring store in Lynchburg, VA offering a wide selection of carpet, hardwood, vinyl and tile floors. Our expert team is ready to help find the perfect floor for your home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
42 reviews
530
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dot review for The Floor Show Carpet One Floor & Home
Dot on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 01:07 AM
Excellent One of the best installation crews in Lynchburg. Highly recommend The Floor Show Carpet One.
Kourt C. review for The Floor Show Carpet One Floor & Home
Kourt C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 07:29 AM
Great Selection Great experience with Floor Show Carpet One. The wide selection of flooring made our decision hard, but we are beyond pleased with the tile and carpet that we chose. I will be back.
robbbiesm review for The Floor Show Carpet One Floor & Home
robbbiesm on Superpages

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 05:10 AM
We love our new tile and Tigressa carpet. I can't say enough good things about the staff at Floor Show Carpet One. They were professional and kind. Great selection on all types of flooring.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Manuel L. review for The Floor Show Carpet One Floor & Home
Manuel L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/02/2015, 04:15 AM
Had a great experience visiting The Floor Show Carpet last weekend. The staff are kind and courteous. Thank you!
Bethany U. review for The Floor Show Carpet One Floor & Home
Bethany U. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 05:08 AM
Amazing! I chose The Floor Show Carpet One Floor & Home because of their staff, they are most helpful and accommodating people ever. Thank you!
anonymous review for The Floor Show Carpet One Floor & Home
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/15/2013, 06:58 AM
I highly recommend the Floor Show because of the personal attention that the local owners and staff provide. It truely is a breath of fresh air to work with a company that have my best interest in mind. I have been working with the Floor Show for about 10 years and they have provided excellant customer service every time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.