Logo White
Watch Demo

The Float Experience

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Wellness|Temecula, CA 92591

41785 Nicole Ln, #A1, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 676-6014

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Your Inner Health
5.0
(17) · Alternative Medicine

1755 Orange Ave

(562) 235-3442

7 people are looking at this business

Rolfing Jiri Peremsky
5.0
(2) · Wellness

640 Terminal Way

(714) 206-4518

2 people are looking at this business

Thorp Institute
5.0
(22) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111

3 people are looking at this business

Andrea’s Midwifery Inc
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166

1 person is looking at this business

Intergrative Health Care Center
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

1025 S Mount Vernon Ave

(909) 783-2773
Downtown Patient Collective
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

9106 Mission Blvd

(951) 332-6301

About

Holistic Medicine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
590
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arianna Reyna on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 04:31 AM
Deion Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 05:28 AM
I was running late and Matt was still super chill and understanding. Walked me through the process and made me real comfortable about doing this for the first time. Once it was just me in the room it was scary at first then decided to late to turn back. So went all in closed the door and laid back and badabing badaboom I was floating. I think this will be my only floating facility. The space is really clean, so simple and elegant and just good good vibes. Can't wait till next time.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words my friend, much appreciated! Hope to see you again soon. -Matt

David McCullar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 07:30 AM
Awesome place to float! Matt is a great owner and will guide you to have a pleasurable float experience.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Diane Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2015, 03:39 AM
My best friend Metre gave me this as a birthday gift. Matt was wonderful explaining to me what to expect and what ti do before during and after my float. I will definitely do this again! I have already told my friends all about this awesome experience.
Scott Kee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2015, 07:42 AM
What an amazing experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. I haven't been that relaxed in a long time. I would highly recommend that anyone try a sensory deprivation chamber.
Elise Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2015, 06:56 AM
Such a great experience! Definitely doing again!!
Business Response:

So happy you guys were able to make it :).

Steven Stoltz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2015, 07:25 AM
Float X is amazing, Matt is a great guy and very down to earth. If everyone floated, the world would be a better place!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words my friend. Hope to see you guys soon!

Jen James on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 04:37 AM
Awesome first experience. Matt was super helpful, the place is clean and I felt really comfortable. Room 2 is perfect for a first time as the tank has a light in it. Yes, I left it on. Came out feeling super relaxed and bought two more floats right away. If you ever thought of doing it, go for it!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Jen :). So happy you enjoyed your experience.

Zak King on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 04:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.