Logo White
Watch Demo

The Float Experience

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Wellness|Temecula, CA 92591

41785 Nicole Ln, #A1, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 676-6014

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Rolfing Jiri Peremsky
5.0
(2) · Wellness

640 Terminal Way

(714) 206-4518

3 people are looking at this business

Thorp Institute
5.0
(22) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111

6 people are looking at this business

Andrea’s Midwifery Inc
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166

1 person is looking at this business

Your Inner Health
5.0
(16) · Alternative Medicine

1755 Orange Ave

(562) 235-3442

8 people are looking at this business

Intergrative Health Care Center
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

1025 S Mount Vernon Ave

(909) 783-2773

2 people are looking at this business

Downtown Patient Collective
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

9106 Mission Blvd

(951) 332-6301

About

Holistic Medicine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
590
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory Cote on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 07:18 AM
Matt the owner is very welcoming and informative. You have to experience floating at the X in Temecula. Just don't take my time slot! �
Business Response:

Love it! Thanks for the kind words my man. Hope you're having a great weekend! -Matt

Susheila Sheagley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 09:58 AM
A unique experience that was just so peaceful and relaxing.
Business Response:

So happy you enjoyed your float Susheila! Hope to see you again soon :). -Matt

Mel V Best on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 04:31 AM
Amazing! From the moment I walked in, my experience was relaxing and very positive. My first float was beyond my expectations. The precious present is something we all must enjoy. ���
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing :). I'm so happy you enjoyed your experience, this totally made my day! -Matt

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ashley Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 04:09 AM
My husband and I had a wonderful first experience and will absolutely be back! The environment is very welcoming, calm, clean and relaxing.
Business Response:

You guys are so awesome! Thanks so much, so stoked you guys enjoyed it :). -Matt

Victor Cano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:07 AM
Alejandro Trujillo Fraga on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 02:13 AM
Very relaxing let worries drift away. Will be back soon need to get use to Nothing.
Business Response:

Thanks Alejandro! See you soon my man. -Matt

Rebecca Charlot on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 07:49 AM
When you walk in the temp is perfect. It's calm and relaxing. Matt greeted my husband and I with our first names. He is very well organized and knows when and who his clients are. Made me feel very welcome. He gave a detailed tour and instructions to have a wonderful float experience. I would recommend coming here. The float experience is different for everyone. I am pregnant and it felt wonderful to feel weightless. For the time I was in there my body could relax and some of my back pain eased up. It was nice. I could feel our baby moving. What a different experience it is to feel out baby moving than what I have been feeling. Coming out of the tank I felt great. Extremely relaxed! Went home and was able to take a nap. Can't wait to return and try it again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Becky. You made my day :). So glad you guys enjoyed your experience and I hope to see you guys again soon. Enjoy the rest of your day! -Matt

Doug Charlot on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 08:18 AM
My wife and I had our first float today and it was a great experience. Thank you Matt for being so helpful and informative to get the most out of our experience.
Business Response:

Thanks, Doug! I'm so happy you guys enjoyed your experience. Hope you're enjoying your post-float glow :).

Pamela Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 05:41 AM
Totally enjoyed this. Everything is nice and clean and well explained. We will definitely do it again. Total relaxation in a pod. Thanks Matt
Business Response:

Thank you so much! For some reason I didn't see this until now but I wanted to thank you for taking the time to write this. So happy you guys enjoyed your experience and I hope you're having an awesome day :).

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.