Logo White
Watch Demo

The Float Experience

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Wellness|Temecula, CA 92591

41785 Nicole Ln, #A1, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 676-6014

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Andrea’s Midwifery Inc
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166

1 person is looking at this business

Rolfing Jiri Peremsky
5.0
(2) · Wellness

640 Terminal Way

(714) 206-4518

3 people are looking at this business

Your Inner Health
5.0
(17) · Alternative Medicine

1755 Orange Ave

(562) 235-3442

7 people are looking at this business

Thorp Institute
5.0
(22) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111

3 people are looking at this business

Intergrative Health Care Center
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

1025 S Mount Vernon Ave

(909) 783-2773
Downtown Patient Collective
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

9106 Mission Blvd

(951) 332-6301

About

Holistic Medicine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
590
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Haywood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 05:04 AM
Season Bischoff on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:45 AM
Wow! I am so glad I found The Float Experience! Matt is super welcoming and helpful, gives lots of great tips and makes everything easy to understand. My float was amazing! So relaxing....definitely meditation time and space at its finest! Floating will now be a regular part of my life!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Season! So happy you enjoyed your experience :). Hope to see you again soon! -Matt

Josh Painter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 09:01 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tami Cain Albert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 08:23 AM
Trisha Grochowski-constable on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 03:11 AM
Nervous at first very relaxing. I would definitely do it again.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Trisha! Glad you had a relaxing experience :). -Matt

Margaret Jones-Gunn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 09:01 AM
I have been 4 times now, it is amazing what 90 minutes to yourself can do for you mind and body. I have left everytime with more energy and Clarity. Matt and Jen are so awesome. If you have been thinking about trying it, you need to book your appointment and go.
Rueben Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:43 AM
I went in hoping to have 90 minutes of relaxation and to ease general pain in joints. And I learned that I hold tension in certain areas of my body and had to force myself to relax and let the water support me. It's not very often you're able to let the muscles that support your posture relax and reset but this was exactly what I needed. Add in the benefits of detoxing and you've got nothing to lose. The experience was great and the cleanliness and customer service was awesome. I am now a member and highly recommend it to you. Research it and jump in.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Rueben! Made my day. Hope you have an awesome weekend my friend, see you soon! -Matt

Rudy Cortes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:20 AM
Loved it and want to go back! It was a little odd at first I must admit, but Matt was super helpful with with the orientation and what to expect. It took some time to really adjust and figure it out, but in the end, I loved it. Walked out super relaxed, the rest of my day was awesome. Clear headed and happy!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words, Rudy, you made my night. Super happy you enjoyed your experience, hope to see you again soon! -Matt

Reno Renaldo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:27 AM
I recommend to everyone who is living should try the float experience. If you want to escape and relax, zen out, rejuvenate the mind body and soul, get creative or just get lost in your thoughts this experience is for you. The owners are RAD!!! I love room 3, I recommend a 3 float minimum experience and you will make it part of your regiment. It's a must!!! Thanks Matt for bringing your energy to us in Temecula....
Business Response:

Reno, you are awesome!! Thanks you so much for your kind words brother, truly appreciate you. Have an awesome weekend and I'll see you soon! -Matt

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.