Logo White
Watch Demo

The Float Experience

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Wellness|Temecula, CA 92591

41785 Nicole Ln, #A1, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 676-6014

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Leave Strong Divorce Services
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2777 Jefferson St #203d

(760) 809-3869

2 people are looking at this business

Cw Skin Beauty
5.0
(16) · Wellness

28570 Marguerite Pkwy #213

(949) 309-0048

1 person is looking at this business

Facial Fitness
5.0
(3) · Wellness

419 Old Newport Blvd # D

(949) 548-3223

2 people are looking at this business

Visages By Sonia
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066

1 person is looking at this business

Tranquility Skin Care
5.0
(13) · Wellness

408 Westminster Ave # 8

(949) 548-8451

1 person is looking at this business

Zen Skin Carlsbad
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302

About

Holistic Medicine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
590
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 04:25 AM
A wonderful experience! Matt was very helpful, thorough and made my time at The Float even better! My first time floating and I absolutely loved it! I can't wait to to do it again!!!
Laurie Blanscet on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 04:28 AM
This is by far THE best float center! Give yourself a treat and float at The Float Experience on a regular basis. It will help your mind and body:)
Business Response:

You are so awesome! Thanks so much for taking the time to write this, totally made my day! -Matt

Sharon Ames Ackerman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 04:46 AM
The Float Experience is 5+ stars for magnificent service, clean and relaxing atmosphere, and attention to detail that makes the "letting go" possible! I highly recommend this to my clients, friends and family in service to better health and exponential inner support. Thank you for creating this fabulous space!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Emily Louis Stadick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:31 AM
Doug Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 07:00 AM
Meredith Noon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:35 AM
Always relaxing and amazing. Matt is so welcoming and cool!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Meredith! You're so awesome :). -Matt

Marlise Zuckschwerdt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 09:05 AM
Such a wonderful calm about the whole place. Matt was excellent at making me feel at home the minute I stepped through the door and he explained everything clearly. My first float was amazing and I felt euphoric when I left. As a mom and business owner, I rarely have time to just turn it all off. This does that for me. After each float, I'm thinking all week about my next one!!! Thank you Float X!
Marty Marinoff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:45 AM
I've been to the Float Experience a few times now and each visit is better than the next! Matt is always welcoming and makes sure you have an awesome experience from start to finish! I recommend everyone try floating at the Float Experience!
Business Response:

Thank you brother, this makes me so happy. Hope to see you soon, I have to make some time to get my freeze on! -Matt

Patrice James on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 04:16 AM
I've floated before at a couple places and by far this place exceeds my previous experiences. Matt is so welcoming! Location is very clean with cute decor. Highly recommend floating for everyone, it is such a relaxing experience!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words Patrice! Made my day :). -Matt

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.