Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
994 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Boise, ID 83702

646 W Fulton St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 342-4288

https://www.theflicksboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Images of Humphrey Bogart dance through your head when you relax at this Casablanca-inspired cafe, located in the Eighth Street Marketplace. Connected to the The Flicks, a foreign and independent movie house, the fireplace-accented cafe serves a variety of sandwiches, soups, burgers, lasagna, salads and wraps. Wine and beer lovers choose from 18 wines and 30 beers. If coffee is your thing, then try one of the gourmet espresso drinks. The garden patio is perfect for people-watching while munching on the cafe's trademark chocolate chip cookies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
994 reviews
5744
  
4161
  
342
  
27
  
14
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 513 Reviews4.8Google
  • 477 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Monique on Facebook

a month ago

04/16/2020, 08:18 AM
Great atmosphere and staff.
Sheila Robertson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/03/2020, 03:25 AM
Great movies. Great staff. Friendly and comfortable.
Thom George on Facebook

5 months ago

01/05/2020, 10:10 AM
My favorite theater in Boise. Comfortable, friendly atmosphere and always a great assortment of movies.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jaymie Truschel on Facebook

5 months ago

01/01/2020, 07:32 AM
Pretty nice theatre with food, wine, beer !
Gordon Greer on Facebook

5 months ago

12/31/2019, 01:29 AM
Love the Flicks. Uncut Gem's with Adam Sandler gave me anxiety. Great acting, not a great story. Ugh.
Angela Windfield on Facebook

5 months ago

12/18/2019, 05:16 AM
I love this place. Where else can you get amazing food (not hot dogs and stale nacho chips) right before your movie? The workers are super warm and friendly. Loved the fireplace in the dining area. Very cozy. For first timers, the parking is a little confusing. You can basically park anywhere after 4pm in their main parking lot during the week. I wished they opened a little earlier than 4. I assume Saturdays and Sundays are wide open, too. The movies here are top notch. No other place around offers award winning, thought-provoking movies like this.
Sherri French Lmt LE on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2019, 01:58 AM
Great food and good movie!
Lisa Shultz on Facebook

7 months ago

11/01/2019, 03:33 AM
The best theatre, the best films, the best people ever... it’s just the best of downtown Boise. A fixture in our community now for decades, THE FLICKS owner, Carol Skinner has always been open to supporting special events that benefit local not for profits - just another feature of THE FLICKS that makes it THE BEST! Highly recommended.
Susan Hill on Facebook

8 months ago

10/14/2019, 02:11 AM
I love the Flicks. I love the people that go there. I love the food and spirits
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.