Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Finity Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Winter Park, FL 32789

1101 N Kentucky Ave #201, #201, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 636-4066

https://finitylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

7380 Murrell Rd #200

(321) 259-8900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(305) · Wills

1212 Mount Vernon Street

(407) 574-8125

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(265) · Estate Planning Law

2707 W Fairbanks Ave

(407) 478-8700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Leith on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 00:21 AM
Extremely responsive & knowledgeable attorneys. Would definitely recommend!
Amy Patterson Howard on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 03:03 AM
The Finity Law Firm are awesome! I highly recommend them!
Diego Alexander Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 11:11 AM
I am a business owner and use Finity Law for all my business needs. They have helped me not only collect thousands of dollars from unpaid clients but have helped protect my businesses by drafting certain contracts that I use daily. Thanks so much for all the help!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sara Cambron on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 15:33 PM
Clay Patterson and the Finity Law Firm are awesome! I highly recommend them, especially if you need Will & Estate planning.
John-Paul Furey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 08:29 AM
My business worked with Clay Patterson and some of his associates at Finity Law last year. Clay is an astute mind and a top-level professional in his space, and we were equally impressed with his colleagues. They were upfront about the proceedings of our case and offered incredible value across the board. It also became very clear that Finity has access to an extensive referral network which was crucial for us as a small business. Many thanks to the team @ Finity, highly recommended!
Alex Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 14:14 PM
Very pleasant to deal with. They answered all my questions and I was very satisfied with the suggested course of action.
Wally Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:28 AM
Clay was fantastic and working with my mother – 98 years old on some of her legal documents.We both love working with him and he did an incredible job. I’m excited about their work with the urban youth and hope to get behind their involvement personally.
Lynette Perez-Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 01:31 AM
Clay went above and beyond to help us get a durable power of attorney in place quickly before my husband underwent risky surgery to treat cancer. He was very professional, compassionate, and approachable. He provided us solid advice based on our specific situation and clearly addressed all of our questions and concerns. I would not hesitate at all to recommend Clay and the Finity Law Firm.
Hank Emerson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:47 AM
Clay is a professional, knowledgeable and respectful attorney, who has helped me a create a valuable contract. I appreciate his attention to detail and quick response to my outreach. I hope to be able to use Clay again soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.