Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Final Yard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
50 reviews
|Fabric Stores|Winchester, VA 22601

33 E Gerrard St, Winchester, VA 22601

(540) 678-0085

https://www.thefinalyard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Fabric Stores

78 Main St

(540) 349-9467
4.9
(45) · Fabric Stores

116 N Bailey Ln # B

(540) 751-2069
About

Message from Interiors By Tamara, LLCDba The Final Yard More about Interiors By Tamara, LLCDba The Final Yard Contact our fabric store at (844) 880-9099 in Winchester, VA, to learn more about the services and products we offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
50 reviews
534
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Cybrowski review for The Final Yard
Peggy Cybrowski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 04:18 AM
It is my go to place for my sewing needs and support.
Pam Pampe review for The Final Yard
Pam Pampe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 09:44 AM
Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff and great products!
Amber Skye Hoover review for The Final Yard
Amber Skye Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 06:43 AM
I came in yesterday from out of town. Lynette helped me with the “fill your bag” table and even showed me some fabrics she thought would work for my project. She was super sweet and helpful! I will be back next time I’m in town. Thank you!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Diane Deck Wingfield review for The Final Yard
Diane Deck Wingfield on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 19:42 PM
Great fabric,classes, and babylock machines ! Staff is so helpful and encouraging !
Patty Saville Graves review for The Final Yard
Patty Saville Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 07:24 AM
Thanks for the beautiful panels
Kathy Goff review for The Final Yard
Kathy Goff on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:33 AM
They have such wonderful fabulous fabrics! Very creative ideas! The staff are the best! So glad I am able to work with this amazing business!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Carol de Garis review for The Final Yard
Carol de Garis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 09:56 AM
I stopped in yesterday with 2 of my sewing/quilting friends. I was just wondering around and struck up a conversation with Tammie as I was not actually looking for anything and because of how nice and friendly Tammie was to me I ended up buying a Baby Lock! Everyone was super nice and helpful and not pushy at all. You can tell they are all passionate about what they do. I encourage you to stop in and have a look around. They even offer classes.... who knew. Definitely my new favorite place. Thank for making me feel welcome! Can't wait to get my machine and start my class.
Leigh Ann Foster Lynch review for The Final Yard
Leigh Ann Foster Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 12:39 PM
I always find fabric here - it’s my first stop - and they offer classes too!
Patsy Koontz review for The Final Yard
Patsy Koontz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:09 AM
I travel 1.5 hours to shop at the Final Yard. I've purchased two Babylok machines from Tammie, and I am always so excited to see what her next project is. She and her staff are so helpful! I highly recommend this store!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.