Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
757 reviews
|Restaurants|Hendersonville, North Carolina 28792

624 Townsend Rd, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28792

(828) 702-7911

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Anita Meat Processing
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

104 Linn St

(712) 762-3645

1 person is looking at this business

American Meat Express
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1300 50th St # 100

(515) 457-7400

1 person is looking at this business

Agapo Enterprises
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

252 7th Ave

(212) 221-0212
Williams Dorothy Products
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

5608 Ivanhoe Ave

(951) 688-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Premium Gold Packaging
5.0
(2) · Food

1321 12th Ave NE

(701) 884-2553
West Virginia Fruit and Berry
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3927 Brushy Fork Rd

(304) 842-8945

About

The scariest haunted attraction in NC. The Haunted Farm of Hendersonville, NC. Tickets are $20 and $30 for FAST PASS in February. Parking is $3.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
757 reviews
5510
  
484
  
330
  
211
  
122
  
100 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Earl Shehan on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/08/2019, 09:21 AM
    number one attraction in Western N.C
    Amy Mercer on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/15/2019, 04:59 AM
    I had a very nice time everyone was super nice....
    Business Response:

    :)

    Dillon Belisle on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/15/2019, 04:59 AM
    If you wanna go for great entertainment here in the Asheville area or anywhere here in North Carolina, go visit The Haunted Farm in Hendersonville, such a great haunted attraction.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Robin Godfrey on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/14/2019, 00:17 AM
    had a good time.it was worth going through
    Alexandra Clymer on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/02/2019, 00:29 AM
    This place is so much fun. We went for Halloween but love going for Valentine's Day even more. Great place, great staff!
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Alexandra!! We look forward to scaring you- er- seeing you again!! ;)

    Leah Wall on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/29/2019, 20:43 PM
    this is a great attraction, super scary, really fun. don't miss it
    Jennifer Johnson on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/16/2019, 10:20 AM
    It is one of the best honey attractions that I have been to in a very long time I’ve been attending since the haunted Farm iPad and I love that they open for other holidays as well go get your scream on 🥰💋
    Dana Waddell on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2018, 22:00 PM
    I’ve been several years now. I love going. Its fun and scary at the same time. If you have never been you should try it!
    Justin Barnhill on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2018, 16:24 PM
    A++++++++ Next year I’m gonna try to go twice during the Halloween season and they said there is a Valentine’s Day haunt too—such a deal for $25 because it’s so intensive so many different mini ‘worlds’ and haunts We had So much fun!!!!!! !!!!!! !!!!!! So glad I got to experience this on Halloween itself cause this Halloween as Halloween can get— —so many different realms of horror —some even psychedelic and science fiction based —those were my favorites —I could’ve hung out in those lands for a while haha just checking it out and having that feeling of being in a new world —but you’ve got your classics too Very impressed with the actors and masks Do come knowing that even if you’re cynical ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.