Logo White
Watch Demo

The Face Place

Own this business?
4.8
22 reviews
|Beauty|Sebastopol, CA 95472

6914 Sebastopol Ave # D, Ste d, Sebastopol, CA 95472

(707) 823-7546

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer the highest quality skin care, waxing, eyelash extensions and make-up services and products.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Kraft Cook on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 03:51 AM
Love The Face Place! I was in town from Delaware for my daughter's wedding and needed my eyebrows waxed. Even though I wasn't a regular customer, Jenna fit me right in when she had a cancellation and treated my like an old friend. She was friendly and professional and I was pleased with my results. The salon is super chic and I felt relaxed and comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend The Face Place to everyone! 😁💖
Isabel Leos on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:41 AM
Mary Baldwin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 00:14 AM
Had The Best facial today with Melissa Willow. I love all the products she uses and her knowledge and techniques when it comes to my skin. I have been to other places in the area and this place and Melissa are by far the best. The atmosphere relaxes me the second I walk in and when I leave I feel relaxed and refreshed and already anticipating my next visit. Thanks Melissa! Love coming to see you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kimberly Keogh Lambert on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 08:05 AM
Love love love Ashley! She's been my go to girl for waxing and facials for years! She rocks!!
Jennifer Brontsema on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 10:16 AM
Tais Tillman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 04:13 AM
Connie Holland Ungewitter on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 01:33 AM
Michelle Balestrieri on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2013, 04:43 AM
So recommend The Face Place. Ashley is lovely. I would not think of going anywhere else! Their products are incredible. All the gals are so sweet.
Ali Beranek on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2013, 09:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.