Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Euphorium

Claimed
4.7
93 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|League City, TX 77573

304 E Walker St, Ste B, League City, TX 77573

(281) 984-7929

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fthe-euphorium%2F582529388533607&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

5909 W Loop S #370

(713) 662-8511
4.8
(36) · Weight Loss Centers

1434 Allston St

(713) 869-6463

1 person is looking at this business

About

Holistic Medicine Cigar Cigarette & Tobacco Dealers Retail

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
93 reviews
541
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John F. review for The Euphorium
John F. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

08/29/2021, 10:17 AM
I greet every one reading this testimony. I was married to my wife for 12 years, one day she told me she was moving out and she literally ended the relationship of 15 good years together ,i was left absolutely heartbroken and hopeless because she left me for someone else. So as usual I told my best friend about it and she started telling me about a psychic who’s name is James, because the way she left me was so mysterious and I didn’t believe in things like that but I decided to give it a try. So I started chatting with him and explain to him all that happened he did some readings and told me the man my fiancé left me for actually cast a spell on her. He told me he was going to help me and after 3 days of using what he sent to me and some chants that I would see changes and eventually I have my wife back. I believed him and that was the best decision I ever made. This man has the power to cast spells, bring back your lovers, After seeing the wonders he performed, I told him I was too broke to take care of the kids and my wife,He gave me a soap for money and mercies, Just three days after getting the soap, I got promoted at work and people started helping me with money I never asked for, I never expected such blessing in a short period I’ll forever be grateful to you Great James. You can text him here (443)261-5904 I can’t keep such good news to myself and you won’t regret talking to him #Expert#Very Professional#Good Selection
Valencia B. review for The Euphorium
Valencia B. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

08/15/2021, 06:20 AM
Ordinary words can’t express how I feel right now !!! I want to testify to the general public how my relationship was restored back by the great power's of Dr BAKABA after 8months of loneliness, pain and sadness. Few days after the Help of the great Dr Bakaba, ex-lover called me that he want us to apologize and plead for my forgiveness , He also wants to make things right between us & have good home together!! Im extremely glad with the Help of this Great spell caster , we are happily married together again as Couples. I will keep sharing this until people who are also in need & Are going through Pain&Sadness in their Relationship and Marriage aware That there’s a solution, thanks for your time reach him on WhatsApp 424 261 3317
Tonya Rene review for The Euphorium
Tonya Rene on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2021, 00:02 AM
My reading with Jeremiah was so accurate and on point LITERALLY. Definitely recommend
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Dana Oncescu Vitan review for The Euphorium
Dana Oncescu Vitan on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2020, 00:35 AM
Carolina E. review for The Euphorium
Carolina E. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/13/2020, 22:55 PM
I want to let the world know about Dr, tunde the Great spell caster that brought back my husband to me when i thought all hope was lost. Dr, tunde used his powerful spell to put a smile on my face by bringing back my man with his spell, at first i thought i was dreaming when my husband came back to me on his knees begging me to forgive him and accept him back and ever since then he loves me more than i ever expected so i made a vow to my self that i will let the World know about Dr, tunde because he is a God on earth. Do you have problems in your relationship ? have your partner broke up with you and you still love and want him back ? Do you have problem with your finance ? or do you need help of any kind then contact Dr, tunde today i give you 100% guarantee that he will help you just as he helped me. Contact Dr, tunde on his WhatsApp +2348143581382 Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE
Morgan O. review for The Euphorium
Morgan O. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/07/2020, 07:44 AM
Don’t give up when you loose your relationship or marriage solution is here I meet a man called Dr BAKABA On this day I’m very happy to tell everyone that My husband is back to me thanks to Dr. BAKABA who use is great powers to cast a spell that brought My husband back to me within 3days. I really want to tell the world that Dr. BAKABA is genius and powerful this means that is capable to restore any broken relationship or marriage just within the period of 3days. And due to the fact that Dr. BAKABA is very helpful and must people will need is help to restore there relationship or marriage contact him on his emailbakabaspelltemple@gmail.comor add him on whatsApp +2347063836098 or you call him
Wendy Andricks review for The Euphorium
Wendy Andricks on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 02:49 AM
Love these folks. Great products and helpful with your spiritual well being.
Roxann Morillo Poceous review for The Euphorium
Roxann Morillo Poceous on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 01:58 AM
Jeremiah and Crystal are spot on and amazing. Every reading with Jeremiah is always jaw dropping and he is exactly what I have been looking for, for years! His virtual readings are just as spot on as in person. You will not be disappointed! Every friend I have referred have been blown away :)
Business Response:

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

Zella Wheeler review for The Euphorium
Zella Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 12:51 PM
Love this place and the kpeople who run it!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.