Logo White
Watch Demo

The Emporium Canton

Own this business?
4.7
51 reviews
|Retail|Canton, MS 39046

3344 N Liberty St, Canton, MS 39046

(601) 667-3670

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Emporium with over fifty different local artists and merchants feature an eclectic mix of unique items ranging from furniture to the latest ladies fashions to paintings along with home decor, antiques, candy, yard art, collectibles, pottery, photo art, fashion jewelry, toys, comic books, vintage items, books and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
51 reviews
531
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Dumpert Johnston Horne on Facebook

a month ago

12/11/2019, 03:19 AM
Where I live up north, don't have the hospitality like here in Canton. But the owners of the Emporium go out of their way to help you. This is my go to store when I come down to visit.
Debbie Williamson Bergansky on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 03:33 AM
Amy and ed are the best! Their store is full of anything you can wear, eat and decorate your home and yard! Mostly the are loving to all and love Canton!
Tabitha Dorcas on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 00:29 AM
This place has that hometown feel, supports local artist and authors, and pours into their local community. They have the best jewelry, events for kids around holidays, furniture, and unique gifts for those you love!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cindy Hall on Facebook

5 months ago

08/27/2019, 02:49 AM
So glad we stopped here! They have a wonderful selection of items. Mr. Ed was quite helpful and really “talked up” all of the vendors and their items. Very enjoyable experience!!
Kathy Hammack on Facebook

10 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:10 AM
This is a charming place to shop. A great selection of unique items and such a fun place to browse.
Jean Dabit on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 02:02 AM
At Christmas time every year, going to this store has become a tradition. We love going in there. The couple who own it are always so very nice. They have snacks & drinks for their customers. Most important of all, they always make my family & I feel very welcome @ the Emporium!
Zohreh Sirous on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 02:43 AM
Cindy Parks on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 01:56 AM
Great store! With their selection you could find something for anyone. They are so friendly and helpful.
Rachael Caldwell on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 01:28 AM
LOVE Emporium! Best little eclectic selection of vintage, hand crafted, off the rack fashions, home decor, and anything thing else you can imagine.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.