Logo White
Watch Demo

The Emerald at Maple Creek Golf Course

Own this business?
4.6
330 reviews
|Education|Saint Johns, MI 48879

2300 W Maple Rapids Rd, Saint Johns, MI 48879

(989) 224-6287

https://www.emeraldgolfcourse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Emerald, "The Gem of Mid-Michigan Golf" is looking forward to serving all of your golfing needs. Located just seven miles North of St. Johns on US-127, The Emerald finds itself less than an hour from just about anywhere. Designed by Jerry Matthews, the course provides quality playing conditions and one of the best values in the area. Providing quality playing at the best value, The Emerald Golf Course strives to ensure an enjoyable golfing experience. Fun, yet challenging, our scorecard will give you a great idea of the course layout. We strive to maintain a beautiful golfing experience for all of our guests to The Emerald - including the youngest of players.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
330 reviews
5223
  
472
  
39
  
26
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.6Google
  • 136 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Ball on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 08:10 AM
Had a grest outing. Financial Independence. Great dinner. Great course! Had a very senior citezen team and came in 2nd.
Moose Mansoor on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 06:52 AM
Great food at Crave! Great service, wings are really good!
Rob King on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 10:29 AM
Great course! Definitely worth playing!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
David Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 12:40 PM
Very nice coarse and everyone was very friendly. Had lunch in the restaurant and it was very good
Shara Grachek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 04:16 AM
Nice course, well groomed, nice gps golf carts. Had a great meal and drinks in the club house following. Great staff! We will be back⛳️
Katie Leal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 10:29 AM
My husband, David and I love this course. Probably the best course I've ever played. The greens are always perfect. You can tell they take great care over this course, everything was so green and watered appropriately. We've played it twice this year and plan to again before the end of the season. That's saying a lot because we usually don't play a course more than one or twice a year because we like to try new places. Definitely will continue to go back as long as they keep up their amazing hard work keeping this course as beautiful and fun to play as they do.
Tom Abele on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 09:54 AM
Nice course
Benjamin Patrick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Shawna Foerster on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 03:38 AM
👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.