Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Emerald at Maple Creek Golf Course

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
376 reviews
|Golf Lessons|Saint Johns, MI 48879

2300 W Maple Rapids Rd, Saint Johns, MI 48879

(989) 224-6287

https://www.emeraldgolfcourse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Emerald, "The Gem of Mid-Michigan Golf" is looking forward to serving all of your golfing needs. Located just seven miles North of St. Johns on US-127, The Emerald finds itself less than an hour from just about anywhere. Designed by Jerry Matthews, the course provides quality playing conditions and one of the best values in the area. Providing quality playing at the best value, The Emerald Golf Course strives to ensure an enjoyable golfing experience. Fun, yet challenging, our scorecard will give you a great idea of the course layout. We strive to maintain a beautiful golfing experience for all of our guests to The Emerald - including the youngest of players.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
376 reviews
5254
  
478
  
39
  
27
  
15
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.6Google
  • 144 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Carlson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/21/2020, 07:07 AM
Course in great condition!
Carol McGowan on Facebook

10 months ago

05/06/2020, 01:08 AM
Pristine grooming, beautiful scenery, challenging but not too much trouble!
Tricia Thayer on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2019, 06:22 AM
The Emerald staff and Management went above and beyond to make our dream wedding a reality. Our guest raved about the food and beautiful facility. The backdrop of the golf course will be a highlight of our photos!!! Thank you for everything ❤
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
John Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 02:43 AM
A fun course, fast and smooth greens. Pace of play was a bit slow but overall a good experience.
Joshua Cromer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 01:48 AM
Beautiful course and great layout. Played twilight for $20 with a cart.
Ken Seibert on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 05:30 AM
This course really is a gem in mid-Michigan. I’ve passed it many times going to MSU but the view from 127 doesn’t do it justice! Glad I finally went there. And very friendly folks working there too! You need to check this course out if you haven’t been there yet!
Lisa Chapko on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 10:52 AM
Beautiful greens, Fabulous staff!
Tom Studer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 08:23 AM
Great condition! Tough but fair from tee to green! That’s where the fun begins! Fast but fun to put greens!
Ron Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 08:10 AM
Had a grest outing. Financial Independence. Great dinner. Great course! Had a very senior citezen team and came in 2nd.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.