Logo White
Watch Demo

The Eleganza Group

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Orange, CA 92865

1801 E Heim Ave Suite 206, Ste 206, Orange, CA 92865

(562) 755-9232

http://www.theeleganzagroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Contractors

9709 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 557-6971

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

502 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 989-3499

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

222 E Redondo Beach Blvd # D

(310) 354-5962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Contractors

13870 Carol Ln

(951) 780-0750

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

801 2nd St

(310) 601-6616

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

508 W Acacia Ave

(310) 322-0802

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cecilia Cerdeña on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 02:37 AM
Guillermo Djukic on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 09:36 AM
Detail oriented, highly skilled, and dedicated professionals!
Gus Carranza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:39 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Husam Sam TC Bazzi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:25 AM
Eddie Salinas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:57 AM
excellent customer service and advice.Adel is very knowledgable in every aspect of real estate along with planning and construction. I would recommend the Eleganza group to anyone.
Alan Bazzi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:19 AM
I highly recommend The Eleganza Group. Adel and his team have assisted several of our clients with Real Estate and Construction needs. Over the past 2 years we've worked together to assist clients in the southern California region, while we strive on providing the best Financing options to our borrowers, we understand that working with top real estate agents is crucial to our business! 5 Star �Service guaranteed
Chadi Bazzi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:08 AM
Gaby Alvarez E on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:04 AM
Carla Bazzi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.