Logo White
Watch Demo

The Eclectic Reader

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Retail|Fort Collins, CO 80526

1119 W Drake Rd, Fort Collins, CO 80526

(970) 223-4019

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Book Dealers Used & Rare

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sabrina Jones on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/22/2017, 02:49 AM
    Great customer service, adorable orange kitty, good selection.
    Mary Fox on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/26/2017, 07:39 AM
    A friendly neighborhood book store with a surprising amount of very interesting books and people. I love cat. He is the star of the show. I highly recommend the store, the owner and the cat.
    Viviana Cruz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/20/2017, 05:01 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Sierra Norris on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/10/2016, 11:12 AM
    I visited today to look for a new Stephen King book. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall, I had a pleasant experience and am enjoying my new book.
    Susan Van Nuys on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/28/2015, 02:42 AM
    I always find something interesting to read, and have an interesting conversation to boot!
    Eddy Cook on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/06/2015, 04:06 AM
    If I was scouting a set for a movie that called for a bookstore this would be it. Everything in the store from the proprietor to the amazing and eclectic array of books is a classic. A real treat.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.