Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dunhill Companies Commercial Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
11 reviews
|Commercial Real Estate|Orlando, FL 32807

520 N Semoran Blvd, Suite 222, Orlando, FL 32807

(407) 992-4000

https://dunhill.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

800 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 841-8000
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3220 Lake Shore Ct

(407) 658-2442
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

121 S Orange Ave #1500

(407) 245-3652
5.0
(32) · Commercial Real Estate

954 Orlando Ave #1

(407) 733-8881
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1019 Town Center Dr

(386) 775-8633
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4800 N Orange Blossom Trail

(407) 291-9292
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sergibeth M. on BirdEye

10 days ago

07/23/2021, 06:25 AM
We been a tenant at this property for 5 years and we enjoy having our office here. The property manager (Cyndi) is very responsive to all issue that arise. The facility is secure and clean which is important to us and our clients.
Tim Linger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:01 AM
Tyler, Kristen, and Ely in particular, have made the renting of a commercial office super easy. The application process was painless and very quick. The contract was reasonable. Worded well and fair to all parties. Since we have been in our offices the great customer has continued. A big SHOUT-OUT to Kristen for making everything, well, PERFECT. I definitely recommend Dunhill Properties.
Charlie Vickers on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 15:52 PM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jane Scrima on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 11:30 AM
Dunhill is a great company to do business with - I refer any commercial real estate business to them and I know clients are in good hands.
Brian Roland on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 15:27 PM
The Dunhill Companies are one of a kind! They have an amazing team of professionals with a wealth of real estate experience and knowledge.
Rave' Mehta on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 03:50 AM
Marshall Cohen and Bob Winters are some of the most intelligent and professional brokers and property managers I've had the pleasure of working with.
Christie Crosby on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 08:23 AM
The best private Commercial Real Estate Company in Orlando.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.