Logo White
Watch Demo

The DuKum Inn

Own this business?
4.5
601 reviews
|Restaurants|Kirksville, MO 63501

111 S Elson St, Kirksville, MO 63501

(660) 665-9764

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
601 reviews
5393
  
4129
  
333
  
213
  
18
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 510 Reviews4.5Google
  • 81 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Burch on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 03:01 AM
love how they stick dollars to the ceiling for special occasions so ppl can have their own way of becoming a part of the bar
Karen Benson on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 01:04 AM
Great place to have a special event. The food and service was super.
Trevor Christman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 07:34 AM
They could stop victim shaming/blaming and take responsibility for their hand in allowing 2 loyal patrons, one of which is disabled, to be assaulted due to the negligence of their staff. Unfortunately they're only too happy to cut off and threaten their guests with police officers any time you want to ask a question or drink a little water while you're there (granted you're not a student or friend to one of the students that bartend there), but they couldn't be bothered to ask the police for assistance to remove a couple individuals they'd already asked to leave the bar on 3 occasions that night.... that is until after my mother and I were assaulted as we were leaving/ getting into our vehic...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Terri Christman on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:40 AM
My son and I were assaulted by drunk patrons that had been way over served and left inside the Dukum to yell obscenities at all the other guests. When we finished our dinner we were jumped. They are being prosecuted but we didn't know these people and had never seen them prior to the attack. Since that assault, we have been treated differently by the entire staff at the Dukum. I have personally tried to reach out to Craig but he has refused to talk to me and instead had me removed for asking about the so called "new policies" implemented only for my son and I. I'm wondering why that is and why this well known business owner is blaming the victims for their assault? We both used to enjoy havi...  more>>
Brian P. Krippner on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2019, 09:03 AM
Good selection of beers on tap.
Samantha JoAnne on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 12:30 PM
We had our baby shower here last weekend and the bartender/host, Torin, was extremely helpful and kind! Offered to help us set up, got us drinks, got us ice, set up music and even adjusted the A/C when I started to get hot😂
His helpfulness greatly reduced my stress!
10/10 would recommend!
Adam Simmons on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2019, 04:27 AM
Great food and bar!! Very personable and friendly quick service!!
Bobby Plum on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 04:14 AM
great place good staff .
Vera Maloney on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 04:49 AM
The environment and the people :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.