Logo White
Watch Demo

The Drain Guys, Plumbing & Rooter

Own this business?
4.6
54 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90247

15507 S Normandie Ave, Suite 161, Los Angeles, CA 90247

(310) 927-1141

https://www.drainguysusa.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

15720 Ventura Blvd #322

(818) 788-7060

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

951 W 7th St

(805) 483-1161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Other

2201 S Carmelina Ave

(310) 826-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 322-1814

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

23450 Lyons Ave

(661) 254-0390
5.0
(1) · Other

15027 Mulberry Dr

(562) 906-8868

3 people are looking at this business

About

At The Drain Guys we offer a full range of commercial and residential plumbing services specializing in leak repairs, drain cleaning, water heater repairs, and more! Free estimates available. Licensed, Bonded, Insured.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
54 reviews
543
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
  • 52 Reviews4.7Home Advisor
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harris S. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

01/17/2020, 01:31 AM
Prompt service. Explained everything. A little pricey but very satisfied with result. Did NOT try to sell me anything I didn t need.
Maria H. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:54 AM
Graham T. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

09/08/2019, 19:38 PM
Good job
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mitzi E. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

08/14/2019, 21:07 PM
The technician was prompt and assessed the problem. It was corrected in a timely and clean fashion.. I am very pleased with the service I received.
Joseph C. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

08/12/2019, 09:58 AM
Called their office because of a leak somewhere around one of the restrooms. Eddie answered and rearranged his schedule to come out. He arrived on time. Man is this guy goodâ he listened to everything I said, asked really smart questions, and then systematically eliminated all the possibilities until he found the problem, which was a leaky toilet. He fixed it quickly and left the area super clean. While he was here, I noticed water coming from the water heater. He found that the hot water inlet was corroded. I was able to run down to Home Depot for a replacement, which he attached for me after fixing the toilet. If this is the kind of service The Drain Guys give every day, then I know who Iâ ll be calling next time. Thanks Eddie and Drain Guys.
Sherywn T. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/02/2019, 01:16 AM
Prompt efficient service
Shawn F. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/05/2019, 01:20 AM
Marc M. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/03/2019, 01:05 AM
Great company I would definitely recommend them
Joan B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

02/26/2019, 00:27 AM
Ty was fantastic! He was friendly, efficient and knew exactly how to resolve my water leak under the sink. The water line was replaced and he was finished in no time. I liked his attitude and assurance that he could reolve my issue and make it better!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Joan. We appreciate the feedback as we strive to please all of our customers. We are always here to help.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.