Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dragon Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
223 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Huntington, WV 25703

1954 8th Ave, Huntington, WV 25703

(304) 525-9596

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fthe-dragon-shop-111603282237836%2F%3Ffref%3Dts&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.6
(133) · Home Services

2200 Adams Ave

(304) 945-0137
About

We are Huntington's oldest used appliance dealer we buy, sell, and repair all makes and models. Make sure to like us on Facebook!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
223 reviews
5129
  
411
  
38
  
23
  
130
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Carrico-Roseberry review for The Dragon Shop
Tiffany Carrico-Roseberry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 11:04 AM
Had get AC so far works great best one we've ever had. Also have bought washer and dryer in years past and worked for long time. We probably will be there again shortly get dryer .
Eddie Wood review for The Dragon Shop
Eddie Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 10:57 AM
Where is the honest people I have ever met I dropped $100 bill on the ground and they brought it to the car before I left
Beth Anne Carney review for The Dragon Shop
Beth Anne Carney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 10:29 AM
I recently contacted the Dragon Shop regarding an issue I was having with my dryer. The gentleman Josh who helped me out was amazing. He step by step, walked me through on how to dismantle the part he needed. I brought him the part he was able to fix it at a very reasonable cost. He was very patient with me, and super friendly. Both Josh’s at the store helped me out so much. I will always contact them when needing assistance in their line of work! Thanks guys!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Carson Cooper review for The Dragon Shop
Carson Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 06:47 AM
great appliances and great technitions . Friendly customer sevice
Connie Sue Gilkeson-Boggess review for The Dragon Shop
Connie Sue Gilkeson-Boggess on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:47 AM
Thank you for supporting @rctrc: River Cities Therapy and Recreation Center. Thank you for your generosity!
Keisha Pinkard review for The Dragon Shop
Keisha Pinkard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:23 AM
Bought a washer & dryer from them, & the washer stopped working & had to buy another one. It was dirty & smelled like mold. He told me one price on the floor then strong armed me at the desk, forcing me to pay more. Here we are a few more months down the line & now the dryer doesn’t work anymore either. I’ll NEVER buy anything from this place again. $1,000+ down the drain. Horrible customer service & even the delivery guys are extremely rude. Smh!
Business Response:

I'm sorry you feel that way. The machines were bought 16 months ago. We give a 30 day warranty. This is the first contact I'm aware of from you, if you would have contacted us before hand we would have been more than willing to work with you.

Respond to negative reviews
Zach Kelley review for The Dragon Shop
Zach Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 15:43 PM
The gentleman who owns this shop is a great person! I would highly recommend if you’re looking for affordable appliances!
Omar Soto review for The Dragon Shop
Omar Soto on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 05:07 AM
Kendra Dawkins review for The Dragon Shop
Kendra Dawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:45 AM
Needed help with my dryer and Rosco literally walked me through it over the phone. Helped me more than words can say. Not many companies left that would do that for a person. Thank you again and what great customer service!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.