Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dragon Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
222 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Huntington, WV 25703

1954 8th Ave, Huntington, WV 25703

(304) 525-9596

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fthe-dragon-shop-111603282237836%2F%3Ffref%3Dts&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.6
(133) · Home Services

2200 Adams Ave

(304) 945-0137

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are Huntington's oldest used appliance dealer we buy, sell, and repair all makes and models. Make sure to like us on Facebook!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
222 reviews
5129
  
411
  
37
  
23
  
130
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Lyon review for The Dragon Shop
Kenny Lyon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 11:08 AM
Went to them to find a replacement Dryer and told Josh what the problem was with the old one and he told me to bring the part to him and he could probably fix it. Got the part and took it back and he fixed it in 10 minutes. Instead of trying to sell me a dryer he fixed my circuit board and I am using my old dryer!!!! I will definitely get ahold of them again for any problem I have in the future!! Great people and fabulous service!! Great to know there are still people out there that try to help in every way possible!!! Thanks again for the great service!!! We will definitely be referring all of our friends to Josh for any appliance needs.
Valerie Stubblefield review for The Dragon Shop
Valerie Stubblefield on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 06:29 AM
I had a issue with my cook stove one of the burners would come on high no matter what setting it was on and their tech came out and fixed it in no time at all. Thanks so much.
Kylie Perdue review for The Dragon Shop
Kylie Perdue on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 02:13 AM
Such good people who work here and lots of great appliances! Check them out for any of your appliance needs!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Luis Denicola review for The Dragon Shop
Luis Denicola on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 01:29 AM
Tina G. review for The Dragon Shop
Tina G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 10:52 AM
Avoid this place. They repair the washers with used parts.
Renee Butcher review for The Dragon Shop
Renee Butcher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 11:59 AM
best appliances shop hands down i absolutely love the people they're very genuine and helpful with how they treat their customers i recommend this place to anyone looking for quality appliances to furnish their homes.
Disa Hodge review for The Dragon Shop
Disa Hodge on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 09:12 AM
Thank you so much Roscoe & your crew for your assistance & great customer service!
Jason Haynes review for The Dragon Shop
Jason Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 02:11 AM
Fantastic service, large inventory, and years of knowledge about the brands they sell. I bought a washer, and am very pleased with it, I’m going back to buy a refrigerator, and if I need anything else in the future this is my first stop. I live in Charleston, because of the service and inventory it’s worth the drive
Malesa Price review for The Dragon Shop
Malesa Price on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 12:30 PM
The Dragon Shop is FANTASTIC! They are very straightforward and eager to find you what you need quickly. They were easy to do business with and were able to find something that worked for me and was affordable. Everyone was polite and my washer was able to be delivered that day and a great price! I would definitely recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.