Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dragon Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
222 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Huntington, WV 25703

1954 8th Ave, Huntington, WV 25703

(304) 525-9596

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fthe-dragon-shop-111603282237836%2F%3Ffref%3Dts&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.6
(133) · Home Services

2200 Adams Ave

(304) 945-0137

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are Huntington's oldest used appliance dealer we buy, sell, and repair all makes and models. Make sure to like us on Facebook!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
222 reviews
5129
  
411
  
37
  
23
  
130
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassandra Hackworth review for The Dragon Shop
Cassandra Hackworth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 05:57 AM
Great people! where I always go for anything needed. They always treat me fair & have the best prices around .
John T Lindsey review for The Dragon Shop
John T Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 02:07 AM
I recommend the whole shop!! From Rosco to all the folks!! The WHOLE GANG including DiX were super good to us THE CUSTOMER!! Whatever your used appliance need might be go up to the Dragon Shop first.!! I can almost guarantee you won’t leave without what you went for!! Any appliance affordable, clean and warranted!! Thanks Rosco and ALL!! #VERYPLEASEDCUSTOMERSHOPPER
Kenda Sark review for The Dragon Shop
Kenda Sark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 04:46 AM
Great customer service & prices
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jason Williams review for The Dragon Shop
Jason Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 15:06 PM
first class place! they've helped with any and all my appliance needs!
Brady Keith Lipscomb review for The Dragon Shop
Brady Keith Lipscomb on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 12:12 PM
Great service! They have stood by everything I bought there. Have purchased freezers refrigerator a couple of washer and dryers. I highly recommend!
Rita Stepp review for The Dragon Shop
Rita Stepp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 11:13 AM
Great people and great deals!
Jim Elkins review for The Dragon Shop
Jim Elkins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 01:03 AM
Have purchased a number of used/reconditioned appliances from these folks over the past 20+ years. Never had an issue! Very polite, helpful and professional, I recommend them to anyone in need of quality appliances and service.
Stephany Lundy review for The Dragon Shop
Stephany Lundy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 14:18 PM
very nice staff, would recommend to anyone looking for appliances
Tyler Bryant review for The Dragon Shop
Tyler Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 07:49 AM
You will not find nicer people to deal with!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.