Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dragon Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
222 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Huntington, WV 25703

1954 8th Ave, Huntington, WV 25703

(304) 525-9596

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fthe-dragon-shop-111603282237836%2F%3Ffref%3Dts&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.6
(133) · Home Services

2200 Adams Ave

(304) 945-0137

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are Huntington's oldest used appliance dealer we buy, sell, and repair all makes and models. Make sure to like us on Facebook!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
222 reviews
5129
  
411
  
37
  
23
  
130
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiniza Koone review for The Dragon Shop
Tiniza Koone on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 08:38 AM
These guys have helped us out more times than I can remember. Thank you all so much! You're life savers. I recommend you guys to everyone!
Shelli Vipperman review for The Dragon Shop
Shelli Vipperman on Facebook

8 years ago

11/16/2013, 01:13 AM
Thank you Thank you Thank you! My husband and I had a washer emergency and you literally saved the day and our wallets! We feel so very blessed to have done business with you! Again Thank You!!
James Raymond Odle review for The Dragon Shop
James Raymond Odle on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 07:03 AM
The selection this shop offers is seemingly endless. Rosco was a very gracious host, and helped us find a great stove and freezer for a very fair price. Even went above and beyond and ordered brand new drip pans free of charge. This may seem small to some but it is the small gestures like this that keep you returning. I highly recommend the Huntington Dragon Shop to anyone looking for an appliance at a reasonable price from an honorable man.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rob Bledsoe review for The Dragon Shop
Rob Bledsoe on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 08:15 AM
The best place ever I would recommend to anyone helped me figure out my problem with my refrigerator at a very reasonable price very friendly service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.