Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dragon Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
223 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Huntington, WV 25703

1954 8th Ave, Huntington, WV 25703

(304) 525-9596

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fthe-dragon-shop-111603282237836%2F%3Ffref%3Dts&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.6
(133) · Home Services

2200 Adams Ave

(304) 945-0137
About

We are Huntington's oldest used appliance dealer we buy, sell, and repair all makes and models. Make sure to like us on Facebook!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
223 reviews
5129
  
411
  
38
  
23
  
130
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nic Webb review for The Dragon Shop
Nic Webb on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 07:11 AM
The people who own this shop deserve medals. The love and care for the community there customers and there employees is amazing. The quality care for there products and making sure u go home with the best appliances there is no substitute. I wouldnt shop anywhere else
Business Response:

your most welcome

Xuwei Wang review for The Dragon Shop
Xuwei Wang on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 06:16 AM
Like!
Xiao Chen review for The Dragon Shop
Xiao Chen on Facebook

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 08:21 AM
Like !
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Austin Qi review for The Dragon Shop
Austin Qi on Facebook

8 years ago

05/03/2014, 13:29 PM
My American grand father treat me good, teach me a lot, be a good person and also I can fix refrigerator and range so that a foreigner stay in USA no fell lonely.
Marie Lambert review for The Dragon Shop
Marie Lambert on Facebook

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 09:14 AM
the dragon shop is a great place to buy washers dryers fridges stoves and dish washers
Eddy Blankenship review for The Dragon Shop
Eddy Blankenship on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2014, 07:34 AM
Very nice place
Tammy Smith review for The Dragon Shop
Tammy Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2014, 04:53 AM
Its a nice place to shop save money
Pauley Townson review for The Dragon Shop
Pauley Townson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 00:07 AM
Thanks to Roscoe at The Dragon Shop, Christmas can go on as planned. He was able to fix my refrigerator for a really cheap price. If you are ever in need of any used appliances or someone to work on the ones you have, please go see them!!! They literally saved me hundreds of dollars and my fridge works just fine now.
Wanda Timberman review for The Dragon Shop
Wanda Timberman on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2013, 00:59 AM
This is a great place... they have helped out alot... thanks...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.