Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dental Wellness Center of Grass Valley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Grass Valley, CA 95945

280 Sierra College Dr #240, Ste 240, Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 477-5060

https://www.dentalwellnesscentergv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(376) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(367) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(66) · Cosmetic Dentists

9121 Folsom Blvd

(916) 362-1137
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341
5.0
(71) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175
5.0
(19) · Cosmetic Dentists

1420 E Roseville Pkwy Suite 210

(916) 791-2907
About

At Rockwell Family Dental, cosmetic and restorative dentistry is offered to you and your entire family in a relaxing, spa-like environment. Dr. Sean Rockwell and his team focus on giving patients a healthy smile they can be proud of. Dr. Rockwell prides himself on staying up-to-date with the latest procedures and technology so that he be certain that he is providing the best care to all of his clients in the most comfortable way possible. The services offered at Rockwell Family Dental include: all digital xrays, white colored fillings, preventative and painless bacterial testing, crowns, bridges, veneers, dental implants, extractions, root canals, dentures, cosmetic procedures and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brian Ginsberg review for The Dental Wellness Center of Grass Valley
Brian Ginsberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 03:20 AM
I highly recommend the Dental Wellness Center. Excellent services and personable care, can't be beat!
Paloma Dove review for The Dental Wellness Center of Grass Valley
Paloma Dove on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 12:01 PM
I feel safe and confident w dr Rockwell’s guidance, knowledge and expertise. It’s also nice to know he takes his own health seriously as I’m not so sure about that with many dentists.. He expressed patience with my questions and I appreciate that. His staff is quite lovely as well. Thanks ya’all!!
Paloma Dove review for The Dental Wellness Center of Grass Valley
Paloma Dove on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 04:07 AM
I feel safe and confident w dr Rockwell’s guidance, knowledge and expertise. It’s also nice to know he takes his own health seriously as I’m not so sure about that with many dentists.. He expressed patience with my questions and I appreciate that. His staff is quite lovely as well. Thanks ya’all!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Shellie Mayne review for The Dental Wellness Center of Grass Valley
Shellie Mayne on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:03 AM
I am by FAR the biggest baby on the planet and terrified of needles!! Thursday I basically had no choice and they talked me off the ledge and got me through the needles and extraction!! Honestly the needle was just about painless except for my fear.. Thank God everyone was supportive and didn’t make me feel foolish for my fear.I have to have more things done in the coming months but hopefully I’ll get through them with their help.
Dennis Maro review for The Dental Wellness Center of Grass Valley
Dennis Maro on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:34 AM
I don't recommend much in Grass Valley other than my own Business, but i'll tell you this you can't go wrong with this place they are second to none............
Chelsea Silva review for The Dental Wellness Center of Grass Valley
Chelsea Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:02 AM
Machen MacDonald review for The Dental Wellness Center of Grass Valley
Machen MacDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:17 AM
Dr. Rockwell and his team at the Dental Wellness Center of Grass Valley are beyond amazing. They all take the time and care to assure my comfort and satisfaction whenever I come in to maintain my oral health. Cleanings and procedures are so smooth. They are pleasant and personable while keeping to task to get me out on time because they understand and appreciate the importance of my schedule. Their follow up is excellent.
LouAnn Renfrew review for The Dental Wellness Center of Grass Valley
LouAnn Renfrew on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:19 AM
It's the Four Seasons of dental wellness, but better!
Stephanie Harvey-Statler review for The Dental Wellness Center of Grass Valley
Stephanie Harvey-Statler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 01:17 AM
The Dental Wellness Center is very friendly and warm. They are wonderful with kids and very accommodating! I can't say enough about the care they showed to us when we experienced a Dental emergency.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.