Logo White
Watch Demo

The Dent Mender, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Automotive|Pawleys Island, SC 29585

263 Commerce Dr #101, Ste 101, Pawleys Island, SC 29585

(843) 685-7373

http://www.thedentmender.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

ACCUFIX Paintless Dent Repair - Hail Repair
5.0
(17) · Automotive

2810 Janitell Rd

(719) 440-8189

2 people are looking at this business

Selfmade Autowerks
5.0
(34) · Auto Customization

684 Saw Mill River Rd

(914) 826-7066

1 person is looking at this business

Spokane Dent Repair - Spokane Paintless Dent Repair
5.0
(108) · Automotive

8720 E Sandlewood Ln

(509) 385-9694

5 people are looking at this business

Dent Away USA
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6505 Hatchery Rd

(248) 227-9577

2 people are looking at this business

Dent King
5.0
(4) · Automotive

8371 E Via de Ventura

(480) 203-2421

1 person is looking at this business

The Dent Mender
5.0
(12) · Automotive

263 Commerce Dr

(843) 685-7373

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Paintless Dent Repair(PDR) History Established in 2008. Servicing the Grands Strand area Meet the Business Owner Bill H. Business Owner Have been a PDR technician since 2003.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle D'Andrea Rizzo on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2018, 14:16 PM
Repaired a dent and few dings in my 2007 Saturn Sky and did an incredible job. Still have my Sky but just bought a 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 2 weeks ago. Unfortunately, someone in a truck opened their door and put a dent on the passenger side. Definitely takng it to Dent Mender...they are the best!!
Susan Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2018, 06:01 AM
Golf ball vs. vehicle... The Dent Mender magically fixed our roof in a professional, timely & pain free manner. Thank you, Bill!
Jeff McCraw on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2018, 07:33 AM
Amazing work! Very happy and car looks new again!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Richard De La Torre on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 19:12 PM
He worked on my 27yo Convertible Mustang & he was able to make EVERY ding disappear, even the ones I thought would be impossible. I was super pleased with the work done!
Tara Maixner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 19:11 PM
Dent Mender is excellent! Bill does great work and is very fair with his pricing! Totally recommend!
Dwaine S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/25/2016, 09:06 AM
This business has moved to Pawley's Island. Did work for me and removed 18 hail dents on my Fusion at the Murrels Inlet Location. Got another larger fender dent and 2 door dings. Drove to new location in Pawley's Island to have these repaired. The owner is a magician at removing dents. He will always be my go to guy for all dent repairs.
Dwaine Koscielniak Suzanne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 17:15 PM
I have had repairs done at both locations. Because of the outstanding work that the Dent Mender does, I elected to drive the extra distance from Conway to Pawleys Island to have my repairs done. I had 15 hail dents taken out when they were at the old location in Murrels Inlet. Because of the outstanding work that was done, when I needed a severe dent in my fender repaired there was no doubt who I wanted to do the repair along with 3 door dings on my Fusion. The Dent Mender will always be my Go to Guy for all of my dent and ding repairs.
Peggy McConnaughay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2016, 13:37 PM
The Dent Mender did an EXCELLENT job with a very bad dent on one of our sliding doors on our Toyota Sienna. It was in a very difficult place and others didn't want to tackle the job. Dent Mender came through with 5 Star work!!
Thank you!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.