Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Delta Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|New York, NY 10036

700 Ninth Ave, New York, NY 10036

(212) 956-0934

https://yunnankitchen.com/smoking/

Open now:12:00 pm - 4:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Editorial fromNinth Avenue has become a Restaurant Row for the budget-conscious, and this down-home spot---with faded wood floors, zinc-topped bar open until 4 a.m., a fireplace and barn-style murals---fits right in. While the food never strays from…

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Napoli on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 04:19 AM
Dawn Littlejohn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2016, 02:32 AM
Why did they close? And where did they go? I want answers!
Yosuke Tsugoshi on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 03:56 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Richy R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2013, 01:41 AM
My friend loved the mustard battered catfish and I loved the big bayou burger, both with sweet potato fries and slightly spicy flavor downed with some Louisiana brewed beer...will go back soon.
Todd K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2013, 03:39 AM
Siobhan Retsina on Facebook

8 years ago

02/08/2013, 03:50 AM
Markiea on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 02:32 AM
Best Cajun food ever! – I have been to Delta Grill over a dozen times in the last two years and it is truly amazing how good the food there is whether I eat there or take it home. Trust me when I say you can't go wrong if you love Cajun food.
Jinnie S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/29/2009, 05:33 AM
Fantastic Creole Food from New Orleans. The Delta Grill is one of the few restaurants left with cuisine from New Orleans. Their gumbo is top-rate, jumbalaya excellent and they make a mean shrimp creole. Their menu is substantial--they also have ribs, blackened fish, fried chicken, shrimp and crawfish etouffee, and a bunch of 'po boys and pasta dishes. You can go for brunch (often accompanied by live music) or dinner and it's in the theatre district so a good pre-theatre choice. My husband's whole family is from New Orleans and he is always looking for good Creole New Orleans food, and this place fits the bill!
ips6298 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/27/2009, 02:13 AM
Try this place! – Went here the other day with a friend who recommended the place, and was excited to try the fried green tomatoes as I'd never had them before. Was pleasantly suprised at how spacious the place was. Very cozy & unpretentious with pretty xmas lights decorating the place--dimly lit, music not too loud (so you could enjoy it but still have a conversation), staff very cheery. Nice & warm with a mellow feel, perfect for a cold winter's night. The fried green tomatoes were yummy (love the pepper cream sauce), as was the chicken lenore recommended by the waitress. We were not rushed out of there like you are in some NY restaurants; if anything it almost took too long to get the bill. Wish I had room to try more of the menu, but as it was I had leftovers to take home. I will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.