Logo White
Watch Demo

The Deli

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
243 reviews
|Wine Bars|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

22721 S Ellsworth Rd, Ste 107, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-6874

Not Specified

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(29) · Restaurants

8385 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 572-8887
5.0
(3) · Wine Bars

16842 E Parkview Ave #2

(480) 822-7686
5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

7520 S Rural Rd

(480) 838-5331
5.0
(60) · Restaurants

1030 E Vista Del Cerro Dr #1030

(480) 968-8333

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Coffee & Tea

7240 E Main St

(480) 219-8744
4.8
(206) · Restaurants

1028 N W Grand Ave #6

(602) 258-1536

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
243 reviews
5164
  
418
  
39
  
23
  
14
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 65 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gilbertwindmillfarms on Trip Advisor

6 days ago

09/15/2020, 01:15 AM
FRESH!!!!! Lunch Special - 1/2 sandwich of your choice, side salad and drink for $7.50 Pleasantly surprised by the large side salad and the crispy freshness of the greens, The homemade tropical tea with a splash of lemonade quenched my thirst and the 1/2 sandwich was very filling. I highly recommend The Bistro!!!
PhotoPhritz on Trip Advisor

a month ago

08/26/2020, 01:32 AM
Hidden Gem Very nice place... great & wide menu selection, definitely not a typical chain offering. Nice attendants, food is definitely custom & uniquely spiced. On weekdays from 11-2, happy hour, incl $2.50 draft beer We are going to visit here more often. Both breakfast & lunch/dinner menus.
Jamie M on Trip Advisor

a month ago

08/17/2020, 07:46 AM
great food good food and great looking restaurant love it there love there different varieties of coffee and the food isn't just the same boring food and definitely. not fast food thank God
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Christina Lofstrom on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:53 AM
Great friendly staff and terrific reasonably priced/creative food.
Sariah Ishimoto on Facebook

4 months ago

05/25/2020, 06:58 AM
umm, my girls work here and they TAKE care of me and EVERYONE i see that walks in there..💙💙💙 that's all i have to say about that.. - forrest g.
Walt Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 03:01 AM
The staff is welcoming, the food and drinks are always wonderful. My wife claims they make the best Carmel Latte.
Ricky BombaraJr on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 06:50 AM
These guys are great! Keep up the good work
Addie Rausch on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2020, 11:10 AM
Love the Bistro for lunch with friends!! Great selection of na drinks rose lemonade with peach tea was my favorite! The breakfast menu is amazing and the atmosphere is great for children too! Wine selection is fantastic and decor has a chic vibe!
Sharon Stauss on Facebook

7 months ago

02/29/2020, 11:04 AM
Cute little restaurant has great food, especially the meat & cheese board & caprese. Would love to return & try their wines.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.