Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Defenders

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
303 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101

830 South 4th Street Suite 100, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 333-3333

https://thedefenders.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

155 S Water St

(702) 664-2192
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

1117 Desert Ln

(702) 444-5464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Legal

601 S 7th St

(702) 387-2447

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Criminal Defense Law

520 South 4th Street

(702) 383-5088
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

626 S 7th St #1

(702) 598-3909
5.0
(10) · Legal

517 S 3rd St

(702) 800-3190

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Defenders are seasoned criminal defense attorneys who understand that each alleged crime has a unique set of circumstances surrounding it, and we are committed to thoroughly investigating each and every facet of the case to build the best defense possible. We believe that every person has the right to an aggressive defense to help protect their freedoms, liberties and keep their record clear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
303 reviews
5257
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 259 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn Zuraw on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:20 AM
Got a moving violation? You DEFINITELY want The Defenders on your side! Don't delay and wait for a copy of your infraction to come in mail from the city or county (it probably won't) because u'll end up having a warrant for your arrest (this seems to be the rule and not the exception)
Joe Gamble on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2020, 14:26 PM
Awesome experiance with The Defenders Las Vegas ...I've been in Las Vegas since 2001 & as I recently opened a new company I let many things slip most importantly my Reg. & Ins on my truck David Kohlmeier got a call from me and in 5 mins. i had Alexis and Tanias taking my info and a call back from my lawyer Ryan Hemlick Esq. assuring me there was help...1.Professinal 2. Very organized 3. Attention to details of my situation 4. Very quick response if you need to call for advise call The Defenders Las Vegas !!!
Cesar Lopez on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2020, 11:38 AM
I recommend the defenders 100% ! They showed interest in my case and left me at ease with everything that was going to happen with my case. Best thing about it is the whole law firm, David was very helpful. Financially and mentally at ease with the defenders!!! Big shout out to Dave for showing interest in my case.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Alexandra Unique on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2020, 06:34 AM
Great Law Firm! The Attorneys were very helpful & understanding with any questions I had. They were able to help me out with my case, highly recommend..if your looking for a great Law Firm look no further! Staff is very professional & quick to help thanks Defenders
Cathryn Ann on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 13:00 PM
Professional, helpful and personable staff who truly care about whatever issue you’re having. I would Recommend them to all my family and friends who need a good lawyer. Special thanks to Dave.
Bradley J. Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2019, 07:33 AM
David Kohlmeier is amazing! Not only is he the friendliest person you will ever meet, he is also knowledgeable and was able to refer me to get the help I needed! He believes in treating people respectfully and will go the extra mile for you! Thank you David!
Paul Robert Marino Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2019, 04:54 AM
Ruth Surrey on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 17:02 PM
They are horrible. They lied to me and never showed up in court when I paid them to . They said everything was being handled, when they never did ONE thing. They are liars and cannot ever be trusted. Please do not believe them when they tell you not to worry. A few months later, you will be getting penalties from the court saying "failure to appear." this is how they do business . They rob you of your money and then lie to you. I hope they get investigated.
Carrie Driskill on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2019, 06:03 AM
The Defenders are amazing they go above and beyond. Outstanding customer service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.