Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Defenders

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
298 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101

830 South 4th Street Suite 100, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 333-3333

https://thedefenders.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

1117 Desert Ln

(702) 444-5464
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

155 S Water St

(702) 664-2192
5.0
(136) · Legal

601 S 7th St

(702) 387-2447

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Criminal Defense Law

520 South 4th Street

(702) 383-5088
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

626 S 7th St #1

(702) 598-3909
5.0
(10) · Legal

517 S 3rd St

(702) 800-3190
About

The Defenders are seasoned criminal defense attorneys who understand that each alleged crime has a unique set of circumstances surrounding it, and we are committed to thoroughly investigating each and every facet of the case to build the best defense possible. We believe that every person has the right to an aggressive defense to help protect their freedoms, liberties and keep their record clear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
298 reviews
5253
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Renee on Facebook

11 days ago

10/16/2020, 04:14 AM
David was unquestionably thoughtful as he drove to LA with his wife to help me with a legal problem I was having in California. I was being harassed. I am a single mom with diabetes raising a baby and this guy wouldn't leave me alone. Both his parents were attorneys. He thought he could do whatever he wanted. I was going to court alone. I called my friends in Las Vegas. They told David. David Kohlmeier drove to Los Angeles, called me as he drove west to ask me the details of the case, and then found me an affordable attorney in LA. I can't believe he did all that in under two days. The guy is now out of the building. He moved away from where I am living. And he can't email me a single message. He used to email me all the time. Now, no more
Thomas Chee on Facebook

12 days ago

10/15/2020, 02:11 AM
Defenders Criminal Defense Lawyers were the best decision that we have made during these challenging times with our case. The anxiety of the covid virus pandemic combined with terrible news regarding riots on Las Vegas Blvd, protests, elections, wild fires called fire storms, hot summer heat reaching 115 degrees, economic collapse over covid, problems with finding teachers in the Clark County schools for students, no daycare for parents, and high unemployment rates at this chaotic time in 2020, these challenges were not helping us. On top of all that, we found ourselves in a legal quagmire. We had experienced the worst of times with our family in an abusive situation dealing with extreme domestic violence that divided a loving family. The dynamic was dead. Life became surreal. For people that are not lawyers, legal disputes are a language foreign to the ears we listen with. We spoke to numerous judges, former judges, attorneys, government officers, government leaders, went to events to listen to law enforcement officers, but we didn't find direct answers to our puzzling questions until we met with David Kohlimeier at the Defenders Criminal Defense Lawyers. We did not find satisfaction. We rarely found the truth. Many times, there were no answers to our questions or solutions to our problems until we met with David Kohlmeier. The Defenders Criminal Defense Lawyers made time for us. Listened to situation, read our documentation, David Kohlmeier spoke from the point of view of a police officer, member of the gang task force. David was a police officer in New York City and Henderson, Nevada. He understood the law from all angles – Defense and Prosecution. When David didn't understand a question we had, he had a list of the best attorneys in Nevada, California, and New York City, that he called on speed dial to get the answers we need to solve our problems right away. He introduced us specialists that excelled at family law, divorce, and mediations. When the attorneys didn't help, Defenders Criminal Defense Lawyers were there helping us for days until we resolved our problems. We highly recommend that you see David Kohlmeier and the Defenders Criminal Defense Lawyers before you take the time to see other attorneys that do not have the answers, that do not have the network in Nevada to find the answers. If your case is important to you, go to see David, because it is important to him. He wants to help you. He feels like it is his duty to serve the community throughout Southern Nevada.
Yeni Ramirez on Facebook

21 days ago

10/06/2020, 01:45 AM
My name is Yeni, sadly I had a partner who destroyed me for completely my record, I had chargers of domestic violence, battery and tickets. I didn’t know what to do in all those situations until I found The defenders Law Firm I told them my situation and totally understood me with my case. I will definitely recommend them just because they are responsible, fight for you, never bring you down and say they will be there till the end , and that’s exactly what they did with me. Thank god and most of The defenders all my cases are closed and resolved I appreciate of the attorneys time. I will definitely recommended because I had 3 cases and my fourth one did it for FREE and they have good financial.. Great service as well!! please come and visit them and don’t be afraid The defenders will help you out in so many ways let them defend you, let them prove your innocent, Now the defenders are part of my family!! Hola mi nombre es Yeni desafortunadamente tube una pareja que me destroso la vida . Tube muchos cargos de violencia domestica, peleas, y tickets.. Afortunadamente en contre a los abogados de Defenders Law firm. Les conte a ellos mi situacion port los que estaba pasando ellos entendieron mi caso. Afortunadamente y gracias a dios y los abogados todos mis casos an sido cerrados y me aydaron mucho. Yo les recomiendo a estos abogados porque apesar que quieren el bien tuyo . tiene un buen servicio me ayudaron con el caso y unos de eso me lo dejaron Gratis elllos entienden tu situacion y tratan de ayudarte en muchas maneras. Vengan y visitelos para que tomen ahora tu caso porque ahora yo a ellos los considero parte de mi familia..
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Gabriella Uribe on Facebook

a month ago

09/22/2020, 18:33 PM
Dave K and the Staff at the Defenders and Ticker Busters, outstanding Customer Service and will Go above and beyond for your criminal case.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review! We are glad that we were able to help you! David Kohlmeier, Director of Client Relations, 702-333-3333

Meza Cin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2020, 08:31 AM
I got a DUI ?? go to The Defenders Las Vegas they are definitely who you want on your side. David Kohlmeier is an asset to The Defenders. His customer service is excellent.
George Franco on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2020, 09:19 AM
I recommend the defender Las Vegas because they have help me tremendously in a lot of way from traffic ticket to other cases. David Kohlmeir it’s awesome client relation person he will help you out in a every way and go beyond for anyone. Everyone here it’s a lovely staff! I strongly the defenders Las Vegas for any ticket or any other criminal cases you may have even job related cases.
Camille Konopka on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2020, 03:45 AM
Great staff and customer service. David Kohlmeier goes above and beyond in helping you. They also give you a lot of materials and information that answer any question you have, so you can feel prepared and confident about working with them.
Armando Gamez on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2020, 07:29 AM
met David on The Esquires show. He helped me as the case manager to the firm in order to get me through the court process. The attorneys went above and beyond to help me. They even gave me a make over today help clean me up. Who else cares that much. Thanks The Defenders! Una excelente experiencia los recomiendo totalmente, Dave se va a encargar de que te sientas seguro con un excelente servicio
Joselyn Figueroa on Facebook

6 months ago

05/01/2020, 02:37 AM
Greatly appreciate everything The Defenders have helped me with. David and the few other people I spoke with were prompt, professional and resolved my ticket with ease. They got it reduced to a parking ticket when it would have otherwise hurt my record. I’m extremely happy with the results. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! 5 stars from me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.