Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Day Spa @ Folawns

Claimed
4.7
823 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

17851 Rogers Ranch, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 408-0101

https://www.folawns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

The Day Spa @ Folawns priority is that the company never becomes complacent. The mandate to the team is to continue growing, giving back and continues learning so that their technical and customer service is always at its peak. Its through this passion for ongoing education and growth that The Day Spa @ Folawns guests see the difference with every visit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
823 reviews
5693
  
443
  
312
  
29
  
128
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Natalie Shawn Treviño review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Natalie Shawn Treviño on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2016, 09:39 AM
Elsa Guerra Williams review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Elsa Guerra Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2016, 07:08 AM
I am a bi-weekly regular because of Mary and the reception staff. Love the banter in the nail area!
Leslie Palmer review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Leslie Palmer on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 08:44 AM
Always excellent service. Very accommodating. Just love Magge.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Larry Wiese review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Larry Wiese on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2015, 06:54 AM
Great people. Loved the service. I've been going there for long time
Graciela Bell review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Graciela Bell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2015, 10:22 AM
Folawns is the best salon in San Antonio. They address you by name and offer you a refreshment within the first 5 minutes. They are great people and are family oriented.
Carol Wolf review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Carol Wolf on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2015, 03:54 AM
Folawns treats you like family as soon as you walk in the door. Love this place. Bring everyone I know here.
Monica Tillman review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Monica Tillman on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2015, 14:22 PM
Bianca treated me so professionally. Excellent at cutting my hair.
Janette Springer review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Janette Springer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 11:08 AM
I just need to share Why I Love Folawns--- They don't just put you in a room and leave you to ignore you for the services you came for and they use the best. I have been to spas that come in give you your treatment for some of the allotted time and then leave about 45 minutes into the service and never explain anything they have used. You get your full treatment here and everyone is great at what they do telling what it is while using it on you. I have taken close to 30 people here and some repeatedly with up to 5 at one time. They help us all get serviced so we come and go as a group and get to enjoy the experience together. Love this place and the great Aveda products they use.
Sam Guia Villarreal review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Sam Guia Villarreal on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2015, 15:32 PM
Love my wax sessions with Delores! My eyebrows have never looked so great! #whyilovefolawns
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.