Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Day Spa @ Folawns

Claimed
4.7
823 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

17851 Rogers Ranch, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 408-0101

https://www.folawns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

The Day Spa @ Folawns priority is that the company never becomes complacent. The mandate to the team is to continue growing, giving back and continues learning so that their technical and customer service is always at its peak. Its through this passion for ongoing education and growth that The Day Spa @ Folawns guests see the difference with every visit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
823 reviews
5693
  
443
  
312
  
29
  
128
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nasrin Sharif review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Nasrin Sharif on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:34 AM
Brenda Kay Vann review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Brenda Kay Vann on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 12:25 PM
Excellent service every time! Maggie is wonderful and I love my color and cut! My entire family goes to Folawns and couldn't be happier. Massages, facials and salon services you will surely be happy with! I am.
Sarah Turner review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Sarah Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 08:30 AM
I always have such a wonderful experience at the spa!! Lynsey always does an amazing job in my hair!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Emrys Pamilton review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Emrys Pamilton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2017, 02:49 AM
Awesome service every time I come here! Bianca does my hair and Mary does my nails. Always great. Looking forward to going back for more color.
Ryan Horton review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Ryan Horton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 12:58 PM
Shelly has been doing my hair for awhile and the experience is always great!
Kelly McKenna review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Kelly McKenna on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 09:57 AM
Had my first experience at Folawns with Samara this week and she was amazing! Went in for a trim and some highlights, but opted for a Balyage after talking about what I really wanted to see happen with my hair and wow!!! I am thrilled with the results. They treat you to the most amazing hand and arm massage while waiting for the color treatment, and everyone is very accommodating. I will absolutely be back!
Taylor Garcia review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Taylor Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2016, 09:04 AM
I can always trust my hair with Folawns. I recently had an appointment with Angie and she did amazing job. We did a balayage, and when though my hair is dark brown she promised we would get as light as possible. I am in love with the results!
Jennifer Wilson Hatch review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Jennifer Wilson Hatch on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 09:09 AM
Mica Schumann Mullikin review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Mica Schumann Mullikin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:05 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.