Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Day Spa @ Folawns

Claimed
4.7
823 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

17851 Rogers Ranch, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 408-0101

https://www.folawns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

The Day Spa @ Folawns priority is that the company never becomes complacent. The mandate to the team is to continue growing, giving back and continues learning so that their technical and customer service is always at its peak. Its through this passion for ongoing education and growth that The Day Spa @ Folawns guests see the difference with every visit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
823 reviews
5693
  
443
  
312
  
29
  
128
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lina Rhoades Norris review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Lina Rhoades Norris on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:55 AM
Karen Myers review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Karen Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:16 AM
Jana Norman review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Jana Norman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:49 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Roberta Darnell review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Roberta Darnell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2017, 17:12 PM
I travel there all the way from Cibolo, just to have Rebel cut my hair... I can't see myself going anywhere else.
Neela Patel review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Neela Patel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2017, 16:07 PM
Heather Dawn review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Heather Dawn on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2017, 14:49 PM
I have been going to Lynsey for my haircuts for at least a year now and I love her! One of my favorite things, besides the awesome job she does on my hair of course (DUH), is that there is never any awkward small talk. We can chat about things or we can just be quiet and it is totally NORMAL. Haha I hate when there is forced conversation. Thanks for keepin' it real, Lynsey! :)
Liz Greydanus review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Liz Greydanus on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 11:53 AM
Five of us decided we wanted to do a girls spa day. The receptionist went above and beyond to get us all scheduled, and the entire staff, manager and Owen are all made us feel very comfortable and welcomed, even though we did get a little bit excited. this is, by far, the best service I have ever received from any spa or salon. I would absolutely recommend Day Spa at Folawn's.
Caitlin Hille review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Caitlin Hille on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2017, 10:25 AM
Nasmah Mazin review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Nasmah Mazin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.