Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Day Spa @ Folawns

Claimed
4.7
823 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

17851 Rogers Ranch, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 408-0101

https://www.folawns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

The Day Spa @ Folawns priority is that the company never becomes complacent. The mandate to the team is to continue growing, giving back and continues learning so that their technical and customer service is always at its peak. Its through this passion for ongoing education and growth that The Day Spa @ Folawns guests see the difference with every visit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
823 reviews
5693
  
443
  
312
  
29
  
128
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Donna Clary review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Donna Clary on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2020, 08:24 AM
My stylist is amazing, and I felt completely safe with all the precautions they are taking!! I have been going here for 11 years and have never been disappointed!
Fallyn Page review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Fallyn Page on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:30 AM
Best spot in town for all salon and spa needs
Mary Lusby review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Mary Lusby on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:31 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trujillo Macrina review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Trujillo Macrina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:31 AM
Annaxor Zeravla review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Annaxor Zeravla on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:31 AM
Alisa!!! Thank U for my awesome mani!! I loved how gentle u r with my cuticles
Jessica Findell review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Jessica Findell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:31 AM
The best spa I’ve ever been to! Great services, friendly and professional staff along with a relaxing atmosphere all make for the perfect spa experience.
Belinda Herrera review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Belinda Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:31 AM
Magnificent Customer Service and Talent! Definitely worth the treatment! And after I got my hair done, a friend said I was “Stunning”!!
Sofia Flores review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Sofia Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:31 AM
Great service all the ladies are very nice and helpful
Jinny Martinez review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Jinny Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:31 AM
This was my first time at this location. Katie was amazing!!! She explained everything about my facial, was very knowledgeable about the products used. I’m definitely coming back soon! ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.