Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Day Spa @ Folawns

Claimed
4.7
823 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

17851 Rogers Ranch, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 408-0101

https://www.folawns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

The Day Spa @ Folawns priority is that the company never becomes complacent. The mandate to the team is to continue growing, giving back and continues learning so that their technical and customer service is always at its peak. Its through this passion for ongoing education and growth that The Day Spa @ Folawns guests see the difference with every visit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
823 reviews
5693
  
443
  
312
  
29
  
128
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pam T. review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Pam T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/19/2010, 08:52 AM
Friendly Staff! I was referred to Folawn's from a friend, since I needed a new facialist while my usual was on maternity leave. As soon as I walked in the door I was warmly welcomed and was offered a beverage. I had just sat down and was greeted by my facialist, Heather, who was such a sweetie pie!
janette s. review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
janette s. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/05/2010, 06:41 AM
Spa mom-j This has got to be the best present I have ever received and the best money spent. My husband has worked in this property strip and so he heard about them in that way. Every year now going on 5-6 years I have gotten the ultimate experience at the spa. It is an all day event including lunch. I have been to several spas with family and friends which can't compare to this salon/spa but love to bring everyone to Folawn's. They have great customer service, always willing to help in any way and I will soon be booking my next experience and will take another new customer in to enjoy their service.
Jenny C. review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Jenny C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/04/2010, 00:04 AM
Folawn's Day Spa is AWESOME! The most amazing facial and haircut I have had in a very long time. Adrianna did my facial. OMG- I was practically asleep by the time it was over. Lynda cut and colored my hair. She was super professional and really listened to what i wanted. I will defintely be back soon for more pampering!! I would highly recommend this salon.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Elena R. review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Elena R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/15/2009, 03:03 AM
Folawn's Day Spa is terrific Folawn's is a great dayspa. I am not sure where people come up with such negative feedback, and I am almost wondering if these are jealous competitors trying to post fake evaluations. Regardless, I've been going to the salon for 3 years now, and have introduced several friends and my mother-in-law to this dayspa. Everyone I know has had a positive experience there. I've worked with Jackie Rodriguez and Erika (who is unfortunately no longer with the salon), and they were both terrific. I have long highlighted hair, and it looks terrific.
K P. review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
K P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/28/2009, 09:28 AM
Folawn's Day Spa is a joke I would love to tell you what I think of Folawns, but after my husband gave me a $150 gift card, I tried 8-9 times to make an appt...they were always booked. Now my card is expired (6 mo. and your money is their's) and I never could get in for services. How convenient! The people answering the phone were always short and bad-tempered and I was on hold every time for no less than 4-5 minutes. I wouldn't give it any stars if that option were available.
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth C. review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Elizabeth C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/28/2009, 02:14 AM
Folawn's Day Spa is the best Spa & Salon let me just start by saying I cant believe how many people make comments about the front desk staff there.Give us all a break .Most spas and salon have the same help.Its always young girls and who are doing this while going to collage.and There gift certificates don't expire in 6months they drop in value.(read the back of your card lady. )And if there busy .Isn't that a good sign.If your going to slam a small business in today's economy why don't you call the owners or the manager and tell them your concerns .instead of this public chickens why out.Trying to destroy the reputation of a business that is obviously doing something right .They have been in business for 15 years and employee over 40 people.(I did my correct research) They have a Website with all the correct information. The bottom line is . I want real advice not stupid slander.
Adrianna G. review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Adrianna G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/23/2009, 09:55 AM
Folawn's Day Spa is RELAXING!! Relaxing....This was my first time to this Spa and have been to some well known Salons in town, my best friend is a board member and had a spa day scheduled so I made appointments to go in with her! It was AMAZING! The staff at the front was very attentive and offered me a beverage and the technicians took the time to really care about my needs. I am proud to say that I have joined my friend in becoming an Board Member at Folawn's and would highly recommend this salon to all my friends.
Jennifer S. review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Jennifer S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/12/2009, 05:30 AM
Folawn's Day Spa is not worth the trip I went to have my hair colored and cut. The ladies at the front desk were very stuck-up. The stylist did my hair but rushed through the end. She didn't even cut my hair. My next appointment was a touch up color and highlights. The stylist doubled book and my hair got fried! She cut my hair shorter than we had discussed. I think she knew what she did. Then the cost was $220. Not worth it! My hair looks and feels damaged. I tried to call to speak to a manager. The receptionist must have known and only took a message. I never received a phone call. I would never go there or recommend that place. They do not have good customer service.
J C. review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
J C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/07/2009, 10:09 AM
How about a hair don't I'll keep this short. The front desk Girls were rude and didn??t even take the time to acknowledge me there was this tall blonde one who just rolled her eyes when I was checking in. My hair is fried, it??s like those girls have never even done a highlight before. The stylist was an older lady running around like she didn??t know what was going on. I went in for a root touch up and came out with my hair falling out. I will never ever go back. And I??m too embarrassed to call back because of how the front desk girls treated me. NEVER GO HERE
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.