Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Day Spa @ Folawns

Claimed
4.7
823 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

17851 Rogers Ranch, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 408-0101

https://www.folawns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

The Day Spa @ Folawns priority is that the company never becomes complacent. The mandate to the team is to continue growing, giving back and continues learning so that their technical and customer service is always at its peak. Its through this passion for ongoing education and growth that The Day Spa @ Folawns guests see the difference with every visit.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
823 reviews
5693
  
443
  
312
  
29
  
128
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kashmir Davis review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Kashmir Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 11:44 AM
I had previously visited Raw Hair Studio, an Aveda Salon, for years in which a stylist would work on my curly hair but when she canceled my appointment with only a day notice, I was extremely upset. I reached out to Jessica, who I knew from Raw, and told her I was desperate for a hair cut. She fit me in the very next day! Jessica had never cut my hair before, but there are very few people I trust with my hair and I knew how incredibly talented and professional she was. She greeted me with such warmth and excitement and took extensive time to talk about my hair. She cut, washed, and styled it to absolute perfection. I have officially found a new Aveda home and can't wait to go back to see Jessica and try the spa services available at Folawns!
Patty Solis review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Patty Solis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 01:11 AM
Krystal totally transformed my daughter ... she’s amazing!
Angeline Maxwell review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Angeline Maxwell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2020, 02:19 AM
Super hospitable great stylists positive vibes and amazing results
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ashley Inman review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Ashley Inman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 04:30 AM
After months of looking for the best hair salon because of my recent move to the city...I finally found it! The ladies were so knowledgeable, and crazy helpful. Mandi cut and colored my hair... but we had a consultation first because I was so unsure of what I wanted to do. She discussed so many options with me, and even helped me find a new daily hair care routine that immediately made such a difference in my hair. The cut and color she did was PERFECT! I cannot wait to use this spa for other services, such as a facial or a massage!! Everyone is so sweet and welcoming!♥️♥️♥️
Eloise Vasquez Weis review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Eloise Vasquez Weis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 05:42 AM
1st time trying Folawns for deep tissue massage. Logan was amazing and loved the atmosphere, the little extras they provide!! Already made my next appointment!! Highly recommend
Adrienne Mariah Marsh review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Adrienne Mariah Marsh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 18:22 PM
I love this place! I highly recommend Stephanie for any services and Mary for pedicures
Deena Enriquez review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Deena Enriquez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 07:59 AM
everything is a slice of heaven!
Tammy Merrill review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Tammy Merrill on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 06:32 AM
Outstanding service 5 star
Paola Zablah - Avila review for The Day Spa @ Folawns
Paola Zablah - Avila on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 04:06 AM
I am new to the area and just started going there since they opened after COVID. My hair was a mess, nails and feet even worse. Since I started there, Melissa, my hair expert has my hair looking better than ever! Shiny, soft and with great color! Somer, my nail expert has my hands and feet looking beautiful! I totally recommend this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.