Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Custom Cottage Milwaukee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Milwaukee, WI 53210

3033 N 30th St, Milwaukee, WI 53210

(414) 301-1682

https://customcottage.org/mke/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Home Services

930 E Burleigh St

(414) 263-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services
About

The Custom Cottage Milwaukee is a custom furniture maker. We build your furniture needs just the way you want them and very affordable prices. From beds, bunkbeds, lofts, dining tables, bookshelves, entertainment center and so much more. Let us be your custom furniture builder.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Hoffer on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 06:24 AM
Jon is a fantastic person and took the time hekp me design furniture for my new home in Lake Geneva Wisconsin. He not only met every possible expectation bur exceeded from start to finish. He even spent most of the day meticulously setting everything up in my home. Jon and his team are extremely creative and there's pretty much nothing he can't do so be prepared for a whole new level of creativity. looking forward to him building all my office and master bedroom furniture. thank you!!!!!
Jenni Spinelli on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 18:43 PM
Providing training along with a living wage and profit sharing is a true investment in Sherman Park. The furniture is beautiful and though I don't own any yet, I will be a customer soon.
Elizabeth Kyte Handle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 09:32 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Meredith Moore Crittenton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 21:02 PM
I have so much custom built furniture from here and I � it! Coleman Moore took my ideas and vision of what I was looking for and executed them to a "T"! I constantly get compliments on all of it. If you are looking for quality and stunning furniture that will last a lifetime then you need to check out the Custom Cottage.
Sandy Stone-Bewell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 20:18 PM
Shari Fifer Duthler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 18:34 PM
We built a new home and had Custom Cottage build us 2 barn doors. They turned out great! They also built us a boot bench for our back hallway with two old doors we saved from the old cottage. They even kept the old doorknobs on it. Our next project for them will be a harvest table. We have quite a large eating area so it is so nice we can customize the size we will need. They are very reasonable with their pricing, do an incredible job and get the projects done on time. Since we finished our home and have had many people over, everyone remarks on the beautiful items they have made us. Many have ordered their own items now. Great people, great service, great finished projects!
Jennifer Moore Kuriniec on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 18:33 PM
I have a custom bed frame, dinning table, and dresser from The Custom Cottage. I wasn't 100% sure of the style dresser I wanted but Coleman helped draw up a beautiful design for me. love all of my pieces. They are built with solid wood and will last a lifetime. There are lots of color choices to choose from. Endless possibilities!
Kendall Weiden on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 05:35 AM
HI there from across the pond! I have 2 pieces from Custom Cottege Grand Rapids and am so pleased with both of them. When I was first looking for a new daybed for a guest room, I came across their website and after reading about their purpose and mission there was no turning back. Using Michigan wood also was a plus. The quality is over the top! Truly pieces of furniture that will last the test of time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.