Logo White
Watch Demo

The Crossing at Willow Bay and Willow Bay Marina

Own this business?
4.1
24 reviews
|Real Estate|Priest River, ID 83856

57 Dawson Ave, Priest River, ID 83856

(800) 820-6525

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
24 reviews
515
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 16 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Pagoulatos on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 17:48 PM
Amber Slye on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 19:59 PM
I love it!! Beautiful place wonderful campground Amazing restaurant!!
Leland Bentley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 10:59 AM
I would just encourage everyone to go check it out for themselves. For me the food was great, drinks are great and the owner Bruno is quite the character !!!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Sheri Crisci Hartshorn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 02:35 AM
My Husband and I had a wonderful four days of peace and relaxation. The setting is so inviting and refreshing. I would live here if I could.
Jame Lynn Cleave on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 17:45 PM
We love it, we hope to buy some property! It is so peaceful and relaxing, lots to do and see!
Thomas E Puckett on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2014, 07:25 AM
Gloria Hystad on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 12:49 PM
Just so beautiful and peaceful in such a lovely natural setting.
Business Response:

It is a beautiful location with large lots ready to be built on, a river that is great for watersports, a marina for mooring your boat, 3 miles of hiking trails, and a riverside restaurant for relaxing in!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.