Logo White
Watch Demo

The Crossing at Willow Bay and Willow Bay Marina

Own this business?
4.1
24 reviews
|Real Estate|Priest River, ID 83856

57 Dawson Ave, Priest River, ID 83856

(800) 820-6525

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
24 reviews
515
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 16 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendra Kathy Floyd Shattles on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 01:00 AM
My favorite place. Stunning views, great food, great Barr, wonderful wonderful crew that works there.
Anthony Heer on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 17:58 PM
Beautiful location
Lori Smith Nicolls on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 18:04 PM
3 1/2 hours to get lunch! We were told it would be 1/2 an hour before we could even be seated (although they had about 8 empty tables and no one in the covered area at all) I asked if we could at least just sit down while we waited the 1/2 hour as we had a grandfather and 3 young children with us. I was rudely told we should have made a reservation ... I again said we didn't mind waiting the 1/2 hour but really needed to be able to sit while we waited. They finally sat us down. They brought us 1 pitcher of water and 7 glasses although there were 11 of us. After waiting over 1 hour my husband went and asked for a piece of paper and some menus so he could write down our order and give it to th...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Rob Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 13:04 PM
Stumbled across this gem while boating on the river. Atmosphere was amazing and staff made you feel like they new you forever. Will definitely be back.
Pasha Ghorashy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 19:44 PM
Michael Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 19:11 PM
Patty Whitaker Mullaley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 14:52 PM
Great food... Great service... Ice cold Beer... We will definitely be back.. Awesome view and water surrounding deck..
Joanne Shackelford Arabian on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 05:28 AM
tent camping needs a little improvement, but otherwise it very pretty
Business Response:

Joanne,

Molly Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 16:24 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.