Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Cross-country Ski Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
151 reviews
|Ski & Snowboard Shops|Grayling, MI 49738

6041 W M-72 Hwy, Grayling, MI 49738

(989) 348-8558

http://www.xcskishop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties The Cross Country Ski Shop has been servicing Nordic Ski needs since the mid 1970's. The outstanding selection of skis, apparel and accessories make it your one stop shop for cross country skiing. Stop in and see Bob, Erich, Dick, Jake, Gabe or Brian and they will help you pick out the best wax or tune up your skis to make your time on the trail (or off) more enjoyable. Snowshoes, winter boots, hats, coats, and much much more. History Established in 1976. For nearly 40 years, the Cross Country Ski Shop has provided outstanding service and expertise for the outdoor enthusiast. We love to ski ourselves and share our passion with others! At the Cross Country Ski Shop we guarantee t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
151 reviews
5120
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Caruso on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2020, 06:57 AM
The staff was excellent, Answered all my questions as a kinda new to XC skiing person. As well as letting me demo all the gear I wanted prior to buying.
Business Response:

Thanks william! Have a great great winter skiing. Stop by and let us know how it’s going!

Tracey Coomer Noetzel on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 07:52 AM
For anyone visiting the Gatling area I highly recommend stopping here. They have something for everyone. The owners are amazing and the customer service is right on point. I love this store.
Jenny Malonen on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 12:55 PM
Enjoyed a delicious pulled pork sandwich and fries for lunch today! It was delicious the bun was perfect with just the right amount of sauce 👍🏼 Friendly and speedy staff as well !!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Eric R Lewis Jr on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 02:37 AM
I highly recommend you visit northbound outfitters if you want to get talked down to an insulted. I wanted to inquire about a fat tire Bike. I thought I would support a small local business in the grayling economy where I spend a lot of time. when I enquired what that tired bike start at I was told 1600. that seems exorbitant for entry-level. I know they had fat tire Bike siphon south of $1,000 before. the woman that looked at me and said well it sounds like you have champagne taste on a beer budget! clearly northbound outfitters does not care to have my business.
Dan Roeske on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 15:27 PM
Rented far tire bike for a winter ride. Great service, fun staff. Highly recommend this crew
Joe Randall on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2020, 10:09 AM
Heather showed me to hot wax my skis in a simple easy manner and I was blown away at how much better my skis worked. Great shop with a great selection and friendly helpful staff.
Shawna Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 04:07 AM
Great kids ski program. Also bought my daughter's bike here over the summer. Fantastic customer service and great family atmosphere. Definitely a shop connected to its community. Love them!!!
Gail Davidson Bitzer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:20 AM
Great products - greater ppl!
Marian Lamotte on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 08:40 AM
Bikes and sports accessories.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.