Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Cornerstone Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Bookstores|New Bremen, OH 45869

452 S Washington St, St. Rt. 66, Amsterdam Shopping Center, New Bremen, OH 45869

(419) 629-3472

https://thecornerstoneshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

2742 N Fairfield Rd

(937) 426-2882
5.0
(1) · Bookstores

8 S Blackhoof St

(419) 738-4494
4.9
(42) · Retail

1127 N Bechtle Ave

(937) 717-5674

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Masonbrink on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 06:53 AM
Yet another exceptional experience this evening purchasing a bereavement gift. The ladies always give over the top service. The selection of items for whatever occasion, is abundant. Gift wrapping always a bonus. One of my favorite shops. Thank you! ❤️
Kathy Wirth on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2020, 03:27 AM
Great personnel! Always helpful!
Beverly Chalfant Sexton on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 01:48 AM
Kind, courteous and always helpful! Wide variety of items to choose from!!! ❤️
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sharon Kill on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 08:10 AM
Great store with a great selection of beautiful products.
Miriam E Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 18:26 PM
This is a joyful place—peaceful and lovely!
Ellen Millott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:40 AM
I would like to thank Angie and The Cornerstone Shop for their generous donation of religious articles to take on my annual mission trip to Tanzania, Africa. These people south of the equator-- many who don't own shoes, will be overjoyed with your heart-filled gifts which truly represent the spirit of this holy season of Lent. Thank you!
Lois Bruns on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 04:56 AM
One of the best selections around for that special gift
Pam Egbert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 04:54 AM
I love this shop and always find something when I stop in. The last time I shopped there I found a birthday gift for my daughter. :)
Anne Bonar Creech on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 08:04 AM
I was very impressed with this store and the vast selection that was there. The ladies working there were so sweet and helpful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.