Logo White
Watch Demo

The Cornerstone Group of NY

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Finance|New York, NY 11223

901 Kings Hwy #201, #2, New York, NY 11223

(718) 975-8900

https://the-cornerstone-group-of-ny.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

9 W 57th St #5000

(212) 832-5280

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Finance

194 Park Ave

(631) 608-2811
5.0
(5) · Financial Services

43 Harbor Dr

(203) 325-8640

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

11 George St #5

(908) 608-1202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

240 W 35th St Suite 401

(212) 233-0044

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

Plaza 5

(201) 536-6500

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaac Gindi on Facebook

23 days ago

05/05/2020, 04:51 AM
good and professional company to work with. took care of all the speed bumps with ease and grace. highly recommended.
Karmen McCorvey on Facebook

24 days ago

05/04/2020, 01:32 AM
I highly recommend Cornerstone for all of your purchase, refinancing, commercial - residential acquisition needs..... The Financial Companies skilled professionals went above and beyond to explore all options in financing my small businesses refinance and purchase acquisitions....i am grateful for the exemplary quality and care that its highly skilled staff have exhibited to our business during its transition period after losing our Founder....We at the Family Resource Center of Peekskill, Inc. + Elizabeth McCorvey (small businesses) are deeply grateful...keep up the outstanding work ....blessings ...your customer for life 🌹😘
Michael Ramin on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 04:25 AM
Awesome team to work with! Looking forward to closing more with them!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Yuriy Moshes on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 03:49 AM
Cornerstone Group is a top notch commercial lender! Their knowledge and experience handling difficult commercial funding transactions is second to no none. If you are looking for financing they should be your first call.
Monique Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 05:07 AM
Rae Brown has provided exceptional customer service while assisting my veterans with finding potential housing. He has been attentive, extremely patient, and dedicated to ensuring my veteran find the perfect place they can call home. Mr. Brown thank you for your generous service to those who have served. I highly recommemd Mr. Brown for your real estate needs, you will not be disappointed.
Halina Malynovsky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:29 AM
One of my connections , George from Rockland County is looking for Commercial Mortgages Financings . I recommended Cornerstone Capital Financing Group of New York. He isvery much ineterested to find a better interest rate for his couple of commercial properties
Sherika Brodus on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:40 AM
Mr. Rae Brown is extremely dedicated and patient. I am a female war veteran who he continues to help. Thank you Mr. Brown
Isa Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:37 AM
Eric Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.