Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Conrad Pearson Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
125 reviews
|Urologists|Germantown, TN 38138 United States

1325 Wolf Park Dr #102, Ste 102, Germantown, TN 38138 United States

(901) 252-3400

https://www.conradpearson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Conard Pearson Clinic, formerly known as Urology Center of the South, provides specialized services in urology. Its specialty services include incontinence surgery, lithotripsy for kidney stones, cystoscopy, urodynamics, vasectomy, nephrectomy, prostatectomy and transurethral microwave thermotherapy. It also offers robotic surgery options for abdominal testicular resection, prostatectomy, renal cystectomy and ureterostomy. It has a team of more than 10 physicians. The Conard Pearson Clinic also provides a range of diagnostic services, such as pathology and medical imaging. It participates in various insurance plans, including Medicare, Healthchoice and United Health Care. Established in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
125 reviews
571
  
45
  
33
  
26
  
117
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jon Jones review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Jon Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 08:40 AM
Early in my process, but Dr Maddux and the staff have been good to deal with for the 2 visits to the office and one at the surgery center!
Marcia Whitman Jackson review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Marcia Whitman Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 11:58 AM
Dr Eber is the best. Once again he pulled my daughter through with kidney stone problems! Thankful for his care for so many years
James A. review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
James A. on BBB

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:42 AM
Over the past couple of years, I have been a patient of Dr. A****. Yesterday, Thursday, November 16, 2017, I had my semi-annual appointment for 1040 AM at the clinic in Germantown. As usual, I arrived early as I always try to be on time. In fact, I arrived about 1000 AM, just in case I could get in to see him a little early. Needless to say, that is far from what happened. While sitting in your waiting room I noticed a sign that said something to the affect that if you do not get attention within 15 minutes of waiting, please tell us. About 1048-1050 my name was called (just in time), and I was escorted by a nice young lady, first to direct me to a restroom to provide a urine sample, then to waiting room number 13. While in the room another person took my vitals, and said the doctor would be right with me. At this point the time was about 1055 or less. I waited in this room for nearly 35 minutes and with no sign of the doctor or any word from anyone else that he was running late, I left the room. I saw the nice lady near a counter and told her that I had waited over 50 minutes beyond my appointment time to see my doctor and have no intention of waiting any longer. I left and on my way told another lady, sitting at a chair/counter at the exit area, the same thing, expressing my displeasure. Neither seemed to care either way, or at least they were expressionless. It really bothers me that there appears to be a lack of customer care and consideration for your patients at this facility as it is probably all about number of patients and money, not the patients themselves. I am sure you do not want that to be the case, but it just happened. How many others have not complained? Your notice on the wall of the siting room appears to be just a ruse to get you moving to another room giving you false hope that you will soon see your doctor, but rather where you just wait again, this time more than double the 15 minutes allowed up front. Not very equitable, is it? So, you met your first objective (15 minutes) from the main waiting room to the inner treatment area, but you failed miserably after that and I am not amused. I too have a life and things to do. I sincerely hope you find a way to correct this problem and provide better customer service to those who are paying your salaries. We all deserve better!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Becky Tramel Farruggia review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Becky Tramel Farruggia on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 15:07 PM
Tammy DiCaterino Laughter review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Tammy DiCaterino Laughter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:13 AM
Jennifer Voss Cannon review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Jennifer Voss Cannon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 07:33 AM
Edward Lee Bloodworth review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Edward Lee Bloodworth on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 19:06 PM
They have no consideration for your time. My time is just as important to me as there's is to them.
Respond to negative reviews
Charles Thomas review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Charles Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:39 AM
Tina Turner Gansman review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Tina Turner Gansman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 17:16 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.