Logo White
Watch Demo

The Comedysportz Theatre

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Chicago, IL 60657

929 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 549-8080

http://cityseekr.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

First Folio Shakespeare Festival
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

146 Juliet Ct

(630) 986-8067

1 person is looking at this business

About

How about attending a comedy show where the act-letes perform on the spot, based on suggestions from the audience? Such kind of interactive and improvisational comedy is the flavor of the theater group called the ComedySportz. The performers present clean comedy that is anything but boring. When you watch people enact a certain situation at the spur of the moment, the comic timing increases many folds, this is where intelligent comedy ropes in. ComedySportz offers a quality laughter-session every time, with every group that it performs for—national events, college shows and corporate events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Hoover on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 01:21 AM
We had and awesome family time. Sorry the crowed wasn’t bigger,
You all did an awesome job!!!
W Brian Keim on Facebook

8 months ago

12/27/2018, 05:00 AM
Good clean fun in a comfortable setting! Actors were great and there’s not a bad seat in the house!
Erin Houlihan Kalitowski on Facebook

8 months ago

12/22/2018, 01:06 AM
This is one of our favorite places. Highly recommend it. We will be back again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Angie Yasenosky Conrad on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2018, 10:27 AM
Fun time! Must go! Loving Chicago!
John Forbes on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 14:58 PM
Had an amazing time with my family here. Very interactive and friendly to all ages. Highly recommended!
E.t. Swilley on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 13:30 PM
Absolutly hilarious, I recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for a great time. Would 150% come again.
Stephania Holland on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 09:17 AM
We had a great time! It was just the laugh we needed, hoping there is a picture of my boy with the bag on his head. I’ll be tagging that! Highly Highly Highly Recommended! Already planning to come back.
Jonathan Maer on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 12:35 PM
Such a great time. Great family fun. We had a group of kids from 6-11 years old. They all loved it and so did the adults.The staff was great and soooo friendly and welcoming. Oh yeah it was ridiculously funny too.
Dave Delaney on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 08:22 AM
An absolutely amazing evening of laughs, creativity, spontaneity, and fun. Family friendly too! Definitely come see them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.