Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Click Depot

Claimed
4.3
22 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Raleigh, NC 27605 United States

2113 Cameron St #237, Ste 237, Raleigh, NC 27605 United States

(919) 887-6300

https://theclickdepot.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

5171 Glenwood Ave

(919) 787-8400
5.0
(2) · Internet Marketing

9121 Anson Way #200

(919) 424-8314
5.0
(2) · Internet Marketing

9241 Willey St

(919) 907-0018
5.0
(23) · Internet Marketing

1409 Wigmore Ct

(919) 830-2321
5.0
(6) · Internet Marketing

2501 Blue Ridge Rd

(919) 728-0564
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3210 Fairhill Dr #150

(919) 848-2018
About

Our web design services help you market your business effectively. We can either create a site from the ground up or help your business gain more traffic with a responsive site conversion which will make your business more accessible and interesting on any device. We are also a full-service digital marketing firm, which means we can help your business increase rankings, gain more leads, and improve sales and revenue with SEO, local SEO, PPC, social media, email marketing and content creation services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David L. review for The Click Depot
David L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 04:43 AM
I did contract work for The Click Depot. The name should be The COPY Depot because every single site we have done has been the exact same as the last. When we tried to explain "The client doesn't want that", we would always get the same reply, "We are the experts, we tell the client what they need". Myself as a former freelance designer, I would always put the clients wants before my own. If you look at their facebook page in the comments at the screenshot, you can see they have employees posting fake reviews on social media. Not to mention they are trying to sue me for posting this review. I would suggest to do your research before getting services that are offered.
Fred78son review for The Click Depot
Fred78son on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/31/2010, 15:44 PM
website design – They designed our website in a timely manner and gave it the professional business feel that we wanted. We haven't started a monthly link building package yet but we will soon and are very excited for the website.
April Rider review for The Click Depot
April Rider on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/30/2010, 13:09 PM
Great Representation! – With the help of Click Depot's services I was able to confidently assist my customers with up-to-date information, that led to a substantial increase in business. The design of my website articulated exactly what information I wanted to convey in a design that was catching and representative of my firm. I am so thankful!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
mizzpeaches78 review for The Click Depot
mizzpeaches78 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/31/2010, 07:37 AM
Boosted Business Quickly – I am an owner of a small upscale boutique and I used them to prioritize my searches on the internet. I was surprised at how quickly internet traffic shot up and business increased in just a couple weeks. I would highly recommend their services to local business owners.
MelBuckk review for The Click Depot
MelBuckk on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/01/2010, 13:03 PM
Great way to boost your business – I never knew the difference between the sites listed at the very top of Google and the ones that proceed them. When I figured out that the click depot uses the Pay-per-click advertising which can bring my business to the top I was so excited! The cost that I pay them has definitely been outweighed by the revenue I have been bringing in! They were great and easy to work with, did everything in a timely fashion.
GreyP review for The Click Depot
GreyP on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/01/2010, 12:40 PM
Local Internet Marketing Services – I am amazed at the power internet marketing has had on my Raleigh business. I am given clear reports and I actually receive them on time each month and my sales have increased by 35% since my first month. This is my fourth month. The process is something I will never understand, but as long as happy customers are walking in my door, I am happy. Great job guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.