BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

The Cleaning Fairies

4.2
38 reviews
(Home Cleaning)
 2727 Pine St, Ste 4, Boulder, CO 80302US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(720) 565-3411

Write a review

1on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
Unprofessional and the owner was extremely rude.
Wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
more »
Business Response:
I do not believe we have provided you services for your home.
5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2016
I love the Fairies! Kristol, the fairy assigned to my house, does a good & comprehensive cleaning job and has for over a year. She is also very kind and friendly. Molly is also fantastic - I love the automated billing, the reminder emails, and the very friendly approach. Also, the Fairies did one move-out cleaning for me - I forget the name of the guy who did it, but he did an extremely thorough job - I was 100% satisfied. My experience has been awesome and I recommend The Cleaning Fairies whenever I have the opportunity to do so. more »
1on BirdEye, Aug 06, 2016
By far the most willfully incompetent business I've ever dealt with more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2016
They are so sweet and do a really nice job! Thanks for helping me clean my ex right out of my house! You really helped make my home mine again. more »
5on BirdEye, May 13, 2016
Great!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2015
They are the best cleaning service in Boulder! Always professional and flexible for the holidays. I highly recommend this company. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Mary! Happy New Year!!!
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 06, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 16, 2015
Heather and Stephanie have been cleaning for me for almost a year now and I am so lucky to have found them! I work from home with a dog that goes berserk over the vacuum cleaner so I'm a bit of a logistical challenge. Somehow we make it work and they do such a great job. The house always smells so fresh and clean once they've been here and I appreciate them as well as Ashley in the office too! more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the wonderful review Kathi! You are such a pleasure to work with, and we are so happy you moved to Boulder :)
4on Facebook, Apr 11, 2015
As a retiree, I have been very satisfied with the work The Cleaning Fairies have rendered in the two years or so that I have used their service. The two women who come are efficient and reliable. Because I can count on them, I am freed to accomplish much more outside the home than I would be able to do if I had to clean my own house, which is big enough that I was struggling to keep it clean before I hired the business to do it for me. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review Jackie! We appreciate your business and look forward to maintaining the highest level of service possible in your home :)
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2015
more »
1on Facebook, Mar 28, 2015
Truly shocking! I am not a perfectionist, but what I came home to yesterday really made my eyes pop! Smears, streaks, untouched surfaces throughout our small house. And this after forward a detailed list I provided after the first clean, which was less than satisfactory.
Disappointing, unprofessional, and not at all a time saver. Everything they did needs to be re-done and re-cleaned, and I have already spent WAY too much time attempting to communicate with them.
How does a sorry service like this stay in business?
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 25, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2014
more »
1on Facebook, May 01, 2014
Here's my experience with Cleaning Fairies. Called Friday to set something up and they said they'd get back to me. They didn't. Called Monday to set something up and they said they';d get back to me. They didn't. Called Tuesday to set something up. Success -- they said they would come Thursday morning at 8:30am. Great. Called Thursday at 10am because no one had showed up. They said their cleaner was stuck at the construction checkpoint on the 36. Fair enough, but would've been...
See More nice for them to call and let me know. Called again at 11:30am since still no cleaner. They said Oh sorry, the cleaner got tired of waiting and turned away at 10:15am. And you don't think it's appropriate to call and let me know, when I'd just spoken with you? I understand there are logistical challenges with the 36 right now, but their repeated lack of communication is unprofessional and inconsiderate. They're aware I'm trying to coordinate with my realtor to show my house and that I'm on a tight timeline to get it clean and ready, which is what makes this so inexcusable. Don't bother calling them if you're looking for a professional.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2727 Pine St, Ste 4, Boulder, CO 80302
Home Cleaning
Today 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
The Cleaning Fairies have been providing dependable, and thorough house cleaning services for busy people like you since 1998. No matter what your cleaning needs are, we guarantee the most customized services, performed by only highly trained, honest, and ethical professionals. We also provide our clients with a 100% service guarantee, if ever you are less than satisfied we will come back and finish the job that was started!
History
Established in 1997.
Established in 1997
I started The Cleaning Fairies when my daughter went off to kindergarden. I began cleaning for friends and neighbors. The name came to me after surprising a neighbor with a clean. They came home and yelped The Cleaning Fairy came! Within the first year, through referrals alone, I had two Fairies working with me, and about a hundred clients. We now have fifteen full time year round Fairies, and a staff of twenty five during the summer. We take care of 600 regular clients, several contractors, property management companies, and commercial accounts. We also provide discounted service for people with special needs, seniors transitioning into facilities, and work hand in hand with a company called There With Care, taking care of families with serious illnesses. We take pride in our work, our relationships and our community.
Meet the Business Owner
Molly M.
Business Owner
I have a great deal of pride in The Cleaning Fairies and all of our staff. Thanks for visiting us at www.cleaningfairies.com
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  26
4  3
3  
2  1
1  6
2 reviews with no rating
4.2
38 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence