Logo White
Watch Demo

The Christmas Kings

Own this business?
4.7
12 reviews
|Home Services|Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

18650 Collier Ave, Unit J, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

(951) 402-2000

http://thechristmaskings.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Christmas Kings specializes in lighting up homes and commercial properties for the Holiday Season.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Sutherland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 14:46 PM
Worst customer service of my life. Gave them all my info and then they lost it. After lights were installed they broke and my neighbor had to fix it. Then since they lost my credit card information I had to call them back to pay... which I wouldn’t mind but they never answer the phone. Then after 2 weeks of trying to pay and leaving voicemails and emails that I had called during normal business hours I get a rude voicemail that they are going to take further action. When I finally got someone on the phone to pay I told them about my horrible experience and surprise surprise they didn’t care. Playing phone tag is fine but don’t threaten me when I’vee gone out if my way to try and pay and gave...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jordona Hertz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 09:35 AM
The Christmas Kings are very professional, knowledgeable and hands on. These guys work their butt's off to ensure their customer's are happy and their order is fulfilled. The owner is very knowledgeable in his field and always has an answer or a solution. I couldn't be any happier with the work they do each year for us, and it has been year after year of stellar installs! I highly recommend them!
Chris S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:45 AM
By far the best and here's why...... when calling businesses..... I ask many questions. One of the questions is "how long have you been in business?" This place has been doing my lights for over 5 years. They've been doing lights for over 12 years. Must be doing something right. Plus they offer early season discounts. I LOVE CHRISTMAS !!!!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Don D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 07:43 AM
The Christmas Kings installed lights on my home this year. I am too old to get on the roof and they made it so simple for me. They came out provided the lights installed them and then came and took them down. It was hassle free and I will be doing this in the years to come
Tonya Landaker Harper on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2014, 02:08 AM
We have used The Christmas Kings for several years and they have always done a great job. Showed up on time and put everything up.
Darla Araujo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2013, 19:34 PM
Dustin Lucas on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2013, 15:30 PM
Moises Sosa on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2013, 10:09 AM
Donielle Dettmers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2013, 05:52 AM
The Christmas Kings are the best Holiday Lighting company around.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.