Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Christmas Kings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
13 reviews
|Lighting Fixtures & Equipment|Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

18650 Collier Ave, Unit J, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

(951) 402-2000

https://www.thechristmaskings.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

3601 W Garry Ave

(714) 966-1852
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3601 W Garry Ave

(714) 966-1852
5.0
(2) · Home Automation

892 W 18th St

(949) 645-5761
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3601 W Garry Ave

(714) 966-1852
5.0
(2) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

6737 Bright Ave # 106

(562) 696-2883
About

The Christmas Kings specializes in lighting up homes and commercial properties for the Holiday Season.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryAnn Sharp on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 01:46 AM
Christmas Kings does such beautiful and exceptional work every single time. I highly recommend them! 🙌🎄
Shannon Sutherland on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 14:46 PM
Worst customer service of my life. Gave them all my info and then they lost it. After lights were installed they broke and my neighbor had to fix it. Then since they lost my credit card information I had to call them back to pay... which I wouldn’t mind but they never answer the phone. Then after 2 weeks of trying to pay and leaving voicemails and emails that I had called during normal business hours I get a rude voicemail that they are going to take further action. When I finally got someone on the phone to pay I told them about my horrible experience and surprise surprise they didn’t care. Playing phone tag is fine but don’t threaten me when I’vee gone out if my way to try and pay and gave you my credit card info a month ago. It’s not my fault you lost it.
Respond to negative reviews
Jordona Hertz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 09:35 AM
The Christmas Kings are very professional, knowledgeable and hands on. These guys work their butt's off to ensure their customer's are happy and their order is fulfilled. The owner is very knowledgeable in his field and always has an answer or a solution. I couldn't be any happier with the work they do each year for us, and it has been year after year of stellar installs! I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Chris S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:45 AM
By far the best and here's why...... when calling businesses..... I ask many questions. One of the questions is "how long have you been in business?" This place has been doing my lights for over 5 years. They've been doing lights for over 12 years. Must be doing something right. Plus they offer early season discounts. I LOVE CHRISTMAS !!!!!!!
Don D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/23/2015, 07:43 AM
The Christmas Kings installed lights on my home this year. I am too old to get on the roof and they made it so simple for me. They came out provided the lights installed them and then came and took them down. It was hassle free and I will be doing this in the years to come
Tonya Landaker Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2014, 02:08 AM
We have used The Christmas Kings for several years and they have always done a great job. Showed up on time and put everything up.
Darla Araujo on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2013, 19:34 PM
Dustin Lucas on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 15:30 PM
Moises Sosa on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 10:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.