Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Choyce Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Legal Services|Fremont, CA 94538

39210 State St # 100, Ste 100, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 734-3145

https://choycelawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

324 E 11th St

(209) 832-5163
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

1260 B St #350

(510) 581-6611
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

407 N California Ave

(650) 326-8422
5.0
(1) · Legal

2000 Powell St # 860

(510) 463-0130
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

555 California St #4925

(415) 659-1883
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

1112 Bryant St # 200

(415) 487-0300
About

Message from THE CHOYCE LAW FIRM Fremont DUI lawyer and criminal attorney More about THE CHOYCE LAW FIRM Fremont DUI Lawyer, Criminal Attorney, Criminal Lawyer, DUI Lawyers, DUI attorney

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
ThomasD review for The Choyce Law Firm
ThomasD on Superpages

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 11:52 AM
Choyce Law Firm is the best DUI attorneys in Fremont, It was just a traffic ticket that turned into a DUI. The Choyce Law Firm is very professional the took care of me and helped me get out of a real bad situation.
Donald B. review for The Choyce Law Firm
Donald B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 07:30 AM
Great criminal attorneys All I have to say is they are the best criminal attorneys in Fremont! Thanks for all the help guys!
Rebecca Noel review for The Choyce Law Firm
Rebecca Noel on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 06:55 AM
The Choyce Law Firm helped me with charges for a DUI. The process working with him was good. He is really easy to work with, if you have any questions you can definitely go to him.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Suzann_B review for The Choyce Law Firm
Suzann_B on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 04:31 AM
They help me out no matter what I have dealt with The Choyce Law Firm several times, so it was not my first time working with them. I especially like dealing with Pam. If I call needing access to records, or with something in regards to the case, she is right on top of it. If she is not available, she will call me right back.
Donald B. review for The Choyce Law Firm
Donald B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 02:55 AM
All I have to say is they are the best criminal attorneys in Fremont! Thanks for all the help guys!
thomas_d review for The Choyce Law Firm
thomas_d on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 01:12 AM
Choyce Law Firm is the best DUI attorneys in Fremont, It was just a traffic ticket that turned into a DUI. The Choyce Law Firm is very professional the took care of me and helped me get out of a real bad situation.
Kate F. review for The Choyce Law Firm
Kate F. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

04/25/2013, 17:06 PM
I did have to wait for a court date with them for awhile, but that was the only thing. The service was great, and I am completely satisfied with them.
Anne W. review for The Choyce Law Firm
Anne W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/25/2013, 08:58 AM
Overall great job The Choyce Law Firm has been really good! It's pretty simple I send them the information, and they take care of it, no hassle. They could do a little more communication where the status of everything is concerned, but I knew they had a high volume to work through. If there was any room for improvement, it would be communication with client. They could email or call to keep them updated, especially as things wind down.
FrancisG review for The Choyce Law Firm
FrancisG on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/25/2013, 05:50 AM
Just awesome The Choyce Law Firm was awesome! Pam was just great! She took care of everything. She was awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.