Logo White
Watch Demo

The Choyce Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Legal|Fremont, CA 94538

39210 State St # 100, Ste 100, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 734-3145

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Onpoint Analytics
5.0
(2) · Legal

2000 Powell St # 860

(510) 463-0130
Mcinerney & Dillon
5.0
(2) · Legal

1999 Harrison St

(510) 465-7100
Peck Ronald G Schenone & Peck Law Offices of
5.0
(2) · Legal

1260 B St #350

(510) 581-6611
Arasto Farsad
5.0
(1) · Legal

2905 Stender Way

(408) 980-9350

1 person is looking at this business

Spiller Law
5.0
(9) · Legal

450 Pacific Ave

(415) 501-0156
Siegwart German American Law
5.0
(33) · Legal

1799 Old Bayshore Hwy # 129

(650) 259-9670

3 people are looking at this business

About

Message from THE CHOYCE LAW FIRM Fremont DUI lawyer and criminal attorney More about THE CHOYCE LAW FIRM Fremont DUI Lawyer, Criminal Attorney, Criminal Lawyer, DUI Lawyers, DUI attorney

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ThomasD on Superpages

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 11:52 AM
Choyce Law Firm is the best DUI attorneys in Fremont, It was just a traffic ticket that turned into a DUI. The Choyce Law Firm is very professional the took care of me and helped me get out of a real bad situation.
Donald B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 07:30 AM
Great criminal attorneys
All I have to say is they are the best criminal attorneys in Fremont! Thanks for all the help guys!
Rebecca Noel on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 06:55 AM
The Choyce Law Firm helped me with charges for a DUI. The process working with him was good. He is really easy to work with, if you have any questions you can definitely go to him.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Suzann_B on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 04:31 AM
They help me out no matter what
I have dealt with The Choyce Law Firm several times, so it was not my first time working with them. I especially like dealing with Pam. If I call needing access to records, or with something in regards to the case, she is right on top of it. If she is not available, she will call me right back.
Donald B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 02:55 AM
All I have to say is they are the best criminal attorneys in Fremont! Thanks for all the help guys!
thomas_d on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 01:12 AM
Choyce Law Firm is the best DUI attorneys in Fremont, It was just a traffic ticket that turned into a DUI. The Choyce Law Firm is very professional the took care of me and helped me get out of a real bad situation.
Anne W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 08:58 AM
Overall great job
The Choyce Law Firm has been really good! It's pretty simple I send them the information, and they take care of it, no hassle. They could do a little more communication where the status of everything is concerned, but I knew they had a high volume to work through. If there was any room for improvement, it would be communication with client. They could email or call to keep them updated, especially as things wind down.
FrancisG on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 05:50 AM
Just awesome
The Choyce Law Firm was awesome! Pam was just great! She took care of everything. She was awesome.
Anne W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 04:40 AM
The Choyce Law Firm has been really good. It's pretty simple: I send them the information, and they take care of it, no hassle. They could do a little more communication where the status of everything is concerned, but I knew the had a high volume to work through. If there was any room for improvement, it would be communication with client. They could email or call to keep them updated, especially as things wind down.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.