Logo White
Watch Demo

The Chiropractic Rehab & Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Wayne, IN 46845

10528 Coldwater Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46845

(260) 338-1700

https://www.fortwaynechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

210 S Randolph St

(260) 357-4488
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

1504 N Jefferson St

(260) 358-1111
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

401 E Market St

(419) 586-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

5649 Coventry Ln

(260) 436-6565

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

816 Mill Lake Rd

(260) 637-1548

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(192) · Healthcare

6320 Constitution Dr

(260) 432-7339

7 people are looking at this business

About

Message from The Chiropractic Rehab & Wellness Center A drug free, surgery free approach to healthcare More about The Chiropractic Rehab & Wellness Center Our practice specializes in treating a variety of conditions, from chronic low back and neck pain to rehabilitation following an accident or injury. Our services include: vertebral axial decompression, exercise prescription, rehabilitation, once a month p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lex DeGraaf on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:49 AM
10/10 Recommend Dr Miller's mechanical tool adjustments. It pinpoints each vertebrae and has much less impact on your body with a faster realignment and recovery time.
Ryan Woldman on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2019, 00:15 AM
Sarah Trombley on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 01:03 AM
Great experience here! Dr. Miller was extremely patient about learning my specific issues. I have complete trust in his chiropractic knowledge and techniques and already feel better after my first session. I can’t recommend this place enough!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jane Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 02:44 AM
Dr. Miller was cautious in his approach to working with my husband and took the time to discover the cause of his pain.
Glenna Clark-Cearbaugh Buuck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:03 AM
I saw my family doctor and a neurologist about my neck and tremors. No one ordered x-rays or listened to me about my problems. I met Dr. Miller and he listened to me and ordered x-rays immediately of my neck area and lower spine. Dr. Miller did find problems in those areas plus he said I had an aneurysm in the lower back. A CT scan confirmed this. He saved my life save and is my guardian Angel. I also have more body movement due go his treatments. I am actually sleeping better too.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!

Tanya Trott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:17 AM
After 2 years of chronic sciatica pain, I have been pain free!! I would recommend to any person who would give me a chance to talk about this amazing team of people!!! They listen I mean really listen and try to get to the root of the problem, there is no cover up with pain meds. The office team is genuinely concerned and happy for you! Dr. Miller is the most down to earth and understanding doctor around. Do yourself a favor and call.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Whitley Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 04:41 AM
After my pregnancy Dr. Miller helped get my back in working order and assisted in helping me find what the true issues were to the continued pain. He also helped my husband who suffered from chronic back pain for some time. We highly recommend this practice! Friendly staff, and a place where you receive answers when needed.
Natalia Harworth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 18:04 PM
Not only did Dr. Miller and his staff help with my injury, he helped uplift my soul! I am a better person for meeting them and having their support! They have been a blessing!!
Steph Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 07:38 AM
Dr. Miller saved me from back surgery! He provides honest, compassionate care and his supporting staff is very friendly. I highly recommend the Chiropractic Rehab & Wellness Center.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.