Logo White
Watch Demo

The Children's Museum

Own this business?
4.5
477 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Flint, MI 48504

1602 University Ave, Flint, MI 48504

(810) 767-5437

http://www.flintchildrensmuseum.org/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.7
(2803) · Arts & Entertainment

200 Museum Dr

(517) 485-8116
About

Flint Children's Museum is situated on Kettering University's campus in Flint. Popular exhibits include Mr. Bones where one gets to see how skeletons function and The Discovery Zone which is a revolving area displaying some interesting objects.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
477 reviews
5277
  
488
  
321
  
23
  
111
  
77 reviews have no rating
  • 358 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 111 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Lockard on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 08:00 AM
The kids, 2 & 7 loved the museum.
Barbara Poirier Yehle on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 00:03 AM
a safe place to let your child be Creative.
Kristen Lucas-nennstiel on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 00:17 AM
Let you and your children's imaginations run free here! Tons of fun... from Rock climbing walls, to a huge stage to put on your very own play with cute costumes to sailing through space in a hot air balloon or a rocketship, to deep in the sea watching AMAZING animals from your submarine! Educational but entertaining. Clean and safe. Very reasonable admission, however there's also a Groupon for it! Friendly staff. So much to do! WE LOVE IT HERE!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kellz Bellz on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 10:58 AM
this place is awesome even my older kids had fun
Christina Cech Robbins on Facebook

4 months ago

02/22/2020, 00:58 AM
Great place, lots to do for all ages!
Brian McBurney on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 13:33 PM
What a wonderful place to let a kid be a kid and keep them off electronics! Big shoutout to the The anonymous donor to open the doors on a Monday free to everyone. And to the staff who came in on what would normally be their day off! They handled it with grace!
Julie Birnbryer Ptasznik on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 04:30 AM
My 8 year old son and his friend had a great time! It’s our first time and we will be back
Debbie Grayson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 01:25 AM
Great place for the kids to play and learn!
Shawna Fisher on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 02:33 AM
We always have a great time here. The staff is always friendly. They have great Groupon deals too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.