Logo White
Watch Demo

The Children's Museum

Own this business?
4.5
469 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Flint, MI 48504

1602 University Ave, Flint, MI 48504

(810) 767-5437

http://www.flintchildrensmuseum.org/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Impression 5 Science Center
4.7
(2552) · Arts & Entertainment

200 Museum Dr

(517) 485-8116

About

Flint Children's Museum is situated on Kettering University's campus in Flint. Popular exhibits include Mr. Bones where one gets to see how skeletons function and The Discovery Zone which is a revolving area displaying some interesting objects.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
469 reviews
5288
  
490
  
321
  
23
  
112
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 368 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 93 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Gould on Facebook

12 days ago

08/10/2019, 01:48 AM
My children love going and their experience makes it worth while.
April Wilding on Facebook

13 days ago

08/09/2019, 01:19 AM
SproutSide the "back yard" is the best childrens garden!!! Loved it❤️
Toney Hines on Facebook

a month ago

07/26/2019, 07:09 AM
The exhibits are good for children.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Donna Conniff on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 12:59 PM
A fun filled, educational experience for young children. My grandkids ages 4 and 1 equally enjoyed playing and learning. Loved the outside learning and role playing. Our favorite place to visit.
Ashley Horne on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 02:11 AM
My daughter loved this place! Theres different sections for different activities. We went last year when they had the room covered in stickers it was pretty cool . They also have a pretend town which was cute ; and outdoor activities to during summer time. Prefect place where children and use their imagination.
Fe Fe Warthon on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 02:02 AM
First time with my one year old grandson and he had a blast we will definitely be back!!
Michael St. Louis on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 08:14 AM
There is so much here for kids to do and at a really affordable price. You won’t regret making the trip to being your kids here.
Emily Miller-Phillips on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 07:56 AM
I had so much fun with my 7 year old here! There is a great mixture of art, music and play. I would recommend this place for children 10 and under. Is Very unique!
Deb Monroe-St Louis on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 11:40 AM
A great place with lots of fun activities for kids
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.