Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Chesnutt Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Vero Beach, FL 32960

1904 12th Ct, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 492-3330

https://www.thechesnuttlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

2285 W Eau Gallie Blvd

(321) 259-0560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1329 Bedford Dr #1

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

1601 20th St

(772) 978-0240

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

6767 N Wickham Rd Suite #400

(321) 255-6300
5.0
(9) · IP & Internet Law

200 S Indian River Dr

(772) 489-8501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Criminal Defense Law

1 SE Ocean Blvd

(772) 291-2534
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 05:27 AM
Fortunately, my family did not need a lawyer due to charges being dropped but I would recommend anyone to Susan! She was professional in every aspect and completely straight forward. You can tell this is her passion and will go any length for her clients. Even on the weekends out of business hours she was in contact with me. I’ll forever be grateful for her compassion.
Bob Turski on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 05:24 AM
Brian Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 06:59 AM
I hired Susan Chesnutt for a family case. She was referred by a different law firm. They told me she was a pitbull and is very passionate about her work. She fought tooth and nail for me in trial and I was very pleased with my out come. She is not afraid to fight for you even against the judge lol. She knows when to be quiet and knows when to be heard. Thank you for everything.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Selina Wiggins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 15:31 PM
Honesty. Integrity. Professional. With Chesnutt Law Firm I got this and more. Treated first class and like I’m family. Confident about my future.
David Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:44 AM
a great group of people who still passionately believe in what they do.
Craig Balzafiore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 05:36 AM
I have been through 3 different attorney’s in the last 8 years and I never had a chance with either one of them. December 5th 2019 was different Susan Chesnutt and her awesome team just gave my girl a chance to thrive and be raised the best way I know how. I can’t express how thankful I am for what you and your team have done for an amazing 10 year old girl. Susan just know that last week you and your team literally gave my 10 year old daughter a fighting chance to grow up to amazing woman.❤️❤️Kaylin sanders and Brianna side by side with me through mediation. I found out afterwards Katlin’s age, she is very confident,calm and extremely smart and she definitely did a great job!!
Melissa Haggard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:28 AM
I highly recommend The Chesnutt Law Firm. They took my case with no questions and now I'm free of it. Thank you so much Susan, Katlin and Joanna. You three are amazing at what you do and I will recommend you to everyone I know. 💜
Ben Delaney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 06:48 AM
I highly recommend Susan and her firm for your legal needs. First off, Susan experience that she brings to the courtroom from her work with the State Attorneys Office and Department of Children and Families should give your reassurance that she is well versed in court procedures and legal practices. Susan represented me in my recent family process and was by far the best attorney I had to represent me in my family affairs. This was my third time in court for family/child concerns. Thankfully with Susan there to help, third time was the charm. Highly recommend!
chris m. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 11:56 AM
I highly recommend Susan and the chesnutt law firm , I really appreciated how Susan fought really hard for me and my daughter and helped me out through the whole process and I couldn’t have done it without her, thank you so much Susan
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.